We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”
Review of La Mamma

La Mamma
Reserve with
La Mamma is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6,724 of 17,155 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

The pizza is very good, the staff is very friendly, I would recommend it to anyone.
Prices are really OK for the quality and service compared to the other restaurants in the area.
Don't expect anything extraordinary, just some good food for with an honest price.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    48
    20
    18
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

It was really good pizza. We just want to eat some pizza and read some earlier rewiews so went there: the menu was also in english what in Paris sometimes is more suprise then a normal thing, it was tasty and the price was ok. The atmosfere was nice so i recomend.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank ivan1403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We read the reviews but we were very disappointed at the standard of the food, It was very ordinary. THe service was good but we would not go back,

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aussiedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springboro, Ohio
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We will definitely eat here again.”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The atmosphere is so friendly and the food is excellent and reasonably priced. During our recent 14 day visit to Paris, we ate at La Mamma twice and were extremely satisfied both times. We plan to enjoy another meal or two there the next time we visit Paris.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Charla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Mamma's ravioli is delicious”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

It' s a very reasonably priced restaurant for Paris. We ate there twice, service was great. The tables are not so close together compared to most restaurants in Paris. You can have a conversation!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank int2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Mamma also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to La Mamma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing