We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer in Paris”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer in Paris”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is small but adequate,the pictures online are bit deceiving in respect of the size. But!! The location is amazing, and is ideal if you are willing to walk and explore. Louvre is 4 mins walk away, the Tulleries Gardens right beside that, and walk through the gardens, right to the end and you are looking out onto the Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe.. Transport is excellent, we used the open tour bus and batobus to get around the forest few days until we got our bearings. Nice area, plenty of restaurants and cafés.. Rue Rivoli is very close to, ideal for shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klugekatz...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment, great location”
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is well represented in the photos, very attractive & clean with towels, toiletries, the mandatory wine opener and kitchen supplies provided for light cooking. Spacious for a couple traveling alone, would work well for a small family. The building does have a little elevator but it's unnecessary, since the apartment is only one easy flight up the stairs. We loved the location, it's on a quiet side street, convenient to many sights (the Seine & Louvre are just a block away), good restaurants, markets & shops abound in the neighborhood. We walked most everywhere but multiple metro stations are nearby.

The management was very accommodating and easy to work with too! We would definitely rent one of their properties again. Thanks Glamaparis!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you a lot for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Paris.

GLAMAPARIS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location - adorable apartment!”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was the perfect size for the two of us, and in the best area. There were almost too many restaurants to choose from! Grocery stores, pharmacies, boulangeries are all close by.
It was great to have a kitchen and a washing machine for our two-week stay.
The management team was very easy to work with, and we took advantage of the car service from the airport that made checking in go smoothly.
The bar downstairs got a new sound system while we were there, which made our last few nights louder, which I would assume has been remedied since our stay in October, but other than that there was very little street or building noise.
I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: noise from downstairs bar
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your review on the apartment and sorry for the noise, it must have been fixed as we never heard back from noise issues since then.

GLAMAPARIS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing