We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, Location, Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
9 reviews
After 3 minuts walking..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Getaway48...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed June 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment is very well located and Bad R was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Short but great experience. Thank You!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yassineqo...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Journey”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The location is perfect, close to many attractions and typical Parisian restaurants. Badr was punctual and the house was clean and well equipped when we arrived.

I really recommend it if you want to spend cosy few days in Paris !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Hey,

Thank you for the sweet message, it has been a pleasure to host you !

Regards,
Badr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Terrible - Stay Away”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
16
people found this review helpful

Should have realized there was a problem when owner was very difficult to get in touch with. Owner still had not told me where to meet as of the day of the rental, we were not given the building access code, and the owner hadnt replied to email sent 2 weeks previous. Sent emails 2 days before, and the day before, and we had no reply until after the time we were supposed to check in. When we finally gained access, the apartment was unlivable. Bugs, dirty floors, dirty dishes, wet and used (smelly) towels, unmade bed with no sheets. Owner refused to have apartment cleaned, even after I sent pictures and he agreed about condition. Had to scramble to find last-minute hotel, and still trying to get refund as we (needless to say) did not stay there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewed October 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Small issues that we have discussed with our host and he is amending.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you Denis and Tony!

It was a real pleasure to host you at home.

Warm Regards,
Badr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mhamed34
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Bonjour,

Merci pour le message, a bientôt !

Badr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attilio V
Tradate, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Merci Attilio, le plaisir est partagé !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing