We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
37
48
32
18
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
48
32
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchenette tram stop laundry room heating system sliding door key card de paris rooms are nice tea and coffee double bed dishwasher supermarket cupboard philharmonic desk curtains tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 156 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Nice suite hotel by Addagio. With green color and shape it reminds me of a lama bean. Rooms have bedroom and kitchen area with toaster, microwave, stove, refrigerator, dishwasher. I had quad rooms, which has separate living area with sleeper sofa (separated by a sliding door). has small closet near kitchen area for living room guest. Living room also has a desk. Decent bathroom with tub, and nice touch of tower warmer and hugh towel (size of beach towel). Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Free hot breakfast. Parking is extra 25e, park the car on sidewalk to get a key card and drive about two blocks away but exit comes out by hotel entrance. Other charges include city hotel taxes about 3e per person ($43.85 for 6 for 2 nights). Tram T3B is right front and grocery next door. 400 m west has several restaurants. Good transportation with T3b right front and Bus75 but does take about 45 min to get to Paris attractions. For a first Paris visit with family of 6 with limited mobility we had no problem getting around. (Paris transit doesn't have lots of elevators!)

Room tip: Most rooms were quiet even nearby hiway.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ashank1m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean and functional, nice staff, comfy bed, can't open bedroom windows but other than that no complaints. Tea and coffee facilities in small kitchenette but no teabags or coffee so bring your own. Would definitely stay again, nothing special but definitely not a bad hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Laura199472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

We went to Paris for my mum's birthday we stayed at the Hipark we thought by the pictures that it was nice but when we got there it was not what the pictures showed at all. We had a problem with the shower cable we reported on Saturday it didn't get sorted till Monday and that was because we had to go and report it again
There was no continuity on the staff every time we went to reception it was someone different. The breakfast wasn't that great either and the cleaning... I don't know how they have 4*.. The only good thing about it was that the public transport was right outside... Not again.. I don't recommend it at all.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Nuchabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018

So, overall it's a really nice and very spacious room. Very clean and comfortable bed. We arrived in paris around 8 am and instead of taking the train, we took a cab ($50 euros for 4 people) which was more convenient considering we had luggage. The front desk allowed us to freshen up and change and store our luggage till check in time which was at 3. Personally, I liked the area - a working class area that was very multicultural. There are restaurants within walking distance and supermarket next door which was perfect. The metro was across the street to the next block and there is a street car stop right in front of the hotel. Now to the negative: I thought I was going to suffocate in that room -no ventilation whatsoever and because of the sound proof windows - you cannot open them ! It was awful i had to step outside multiple time so I can breathe. Thankfully, we only stayed one night. My little boys were ok - not much complaining. Overall, its an affordable, decent space but they really need to figure how to get air in those rooms!

Room tip: Not sure if there is a good room if you cannot open the window to get some air
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Huda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel the night before we went to Disneyland. It was easy to get to from the motorway, only 10 mins drive from Disney, it was clean, modern and quiet. We had a room with twin beds, a fold out double bed and a cot. The room also had a fridge and sink. It's located on a nice street with a lovely boulangerie at the end. Parking is underneath the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel for Disney and would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Sphynxy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews