We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience RunRun Tours
from $48.58
More Info
from $55.12
More Info
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
141
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
141
3
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 145 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Such a wonderful tour. Despite the rainy start, we had a blast running through the city, stopping here and there to learn some history, and take photos that are the most unique Paris shots I have seen. Hamidou and Chabane were fun to run with and they made sure to accommodate the different running paces within the group. Just as a note, the first 6km to the Eiffel Tower has a lot of stopping and starting, but the return trip is almost all running. Even as someone who doesn't run that distance regularly, I was able to complete the whole thing without problem. Would definitely recommend the tour!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Redtraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RunRunTours, Manager at RunRun Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Thank you, Redtraveler4, for taking the time to write such a nice and complete review! We appreciate it very much! Hamidou and Chabane also had a lot of fun running with you last Sunday. Best wishes from all our team! Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

Well that was a surprise for me and will change my way of visiting touristic cities, avoiding usual crowd and enjoying it as it is there only for me. Or for a few of us runners in the morning. The team is great. Managing the right pace for all of us to be happy.
The meeting point is great too. Just by the geodesic centre of Paris at Notre-Dame, proceeding to Louvre, Champs Elysees...
Well, al in all A1.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nino_strajher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RunRunTours, Manager at RunRun Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review, nino_strajher! The guys had a blast running with you, they send you warm regards. Hope to meet you next time you'll be in Paris! Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Each time I visit a new city, I look for a company that does running tours--it's a great way to see a city while getting exercise and fresh air! RunRun Tours was one of the best running companies I have encountered. I highly recommend them!

Pre-run communication was fantastic, and they were incredibly willing to accommodate a my very particular request: my brother and I were looking to run a 16-mile route on a specific day because we are training for a marathon. RunRun tours coordinated everything, provided a few route suggestions, and coordinated to start & end the run at our hotel.

The run itself was also fantastic. Our guide, Hamidou, was accommodating to my (slow) pace, brought along water, and pointed out sites of interest. He was very enjoyable to run with and took us along a beautiful route.

I will absolutely book another running tour through them next time I am in Paris!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank MNjaneto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RunRunTours, Gérant at RunRun Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Hi MNjaneto,

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience! It was a pleasure having you and your brother as our guests! We love running marathons and we're always excited when someone training for one makes a special request like yours.
You're always welcome to come back and run paris with us again! We hope you'll rock your PR in the next marathon, please keep us posted!

Best regards from all our team,

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Our group of four had an amazing time on the run tour in Paris! The guides were fab and brought along plenty of water and snacks. We saw all of the sights along the way and went at a pace which suited all of us. As the tour started early-isa (8.30am) we got to see the sights minus the crowds of tourists which was amazing! Would highly recommend for joggers/runners who are keen to see Paris in a different way.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LaraClaireStanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RunRunTours, Manager at RunRun Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Hi LaraClaireStanley,

Believe me, the pleasure was all ours for having you four with us! So much fun, good run and good conversation! We loved running with you and we're so grateful and glad that you enjoyed the time spend with us in Paris!

Best wishes from our all team!

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

The tour is starting from Notre Dame, and is going through the main highlights of the center. Nice explanations about history, culture and insider tips. Thanks a lot for the nice run.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Loic_Travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RunRunTours, Manager at RunRun Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Hi Jonathan_75011,

Thank you so time for taking your time to write this review! We're so grateful for having shared a good run and our point of view of this wonderful city we love so much with you!

Please receive our best wishes from all our team!

Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews