We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a group of eight with nice...”
other travelers have booked this property
The BLEAU GITE in Noisy sur Ecole
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The BLEAU GITE in Noisy sur Ecole
Living room Dinner place
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The BLEAU GITE in Noisy sur Ecole
Living room
Dinner place
Garden
Lounge garden
Table for 12 people
Barbecue
Living room
dinner square table
livingroom, dinner room and kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
bedroom 1 (suite)
bedroom 1
showerroom of the suite bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 (second floor)
bedroom 2
mezzanine in bedroom 2
bedroom 3 (second floor)
bedroom 3
showerroom 2 (on second floor)
showerroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fontainebleau, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a group of eight with nice outdoor area.”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic place to stay on the edge of the forest, quiet and very well equipped with a friendly owner. You can cycle directly into the forest with miles of tracks and great bouldering areas within 15 minutes on a bike. Shopping is easy for self caterers. Will be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house in great location”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We all enjoyed our holiday in Blue Gite. The house and garden was good for adults and children and it is also in a good location for climbing, or just walking in the forest.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben S S
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best Fontainebleau gite”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fantastic gite! The best we've stayed in. Clean, all mod cons, owner very helpful. We will book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Highly recommended, clean & spacious gite with very nice owners”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed at the BLEAU GITE with my family and friends with the main focus being to relax and go bouldering. This gite was perfect for both. Fistly the owners were very friendly and accomodating with any requests I had, including renting me a crash pad. The gite was in a great location and was within close distance to many great bouldering venues within the forrest (closest being Roche aux Sabots). With a young family this was great as we were able to take the kids to the forrest in the morning, back to the gite for lunch and time to relax then back to the forrest in the evening. The gite is very spacious, it was lovely and clean on arrival and we received a very warm welcome and intro to the gite. I would highly recommend this gite to others and I think its fair to say we will definately be back in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious, very clean, good facilities and the privacy
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove
Reviewed November 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. On the rock to walking in the front door within 10 minutes.
Liked least: Could have done with information about local amenities - where the boulangeries and supermarkets were, for instance. Also directions of how to get there were rather sketchy.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sophie O
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday for groups”
Reviewed June 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

laidback and very charming landlords / new, spacious, clean and very good equipped house / superb starting point for bouldering & all outdoor activities / there are big trees suitable for slacklining, so make sure you bring yours.
we loved it there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jem012015
England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Booked as a group of 8 friends on a bouldering holiday. The gite was perfect for this purpose as it was close to many of the main bouldering areas. It was clean, spacious, reasonably priced and in a great area with pleasant surroundings. The owners were lovely and very friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing