We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Brasserie L'Instant
Ranked #10 of 396 Restaurants in Ajaccio
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $28
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Eat Clean | Healthy Food Salades Repas | Bowls Hamburgers | Vegetarian Food Produits Frais & de Saison Desserts & Pâtisseries Maison du Lundi au Samedi | 09:00 - 17:00
Restaurant details
Description: Eat Clean | Healthy Food Salades Repas | Bowls Hamburgers | Vegetarian Food Produits Frais & de Saison Desserts & Pâtisseries Maison du Lundi au Samedi | 09:00 - 17:00
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Great place for lunch.
Nice location in between two buildings, more quite and not direct to street traffic.

Great tasty burger and fresh salad. Friendly staff.

Tip to improve:
Just place some table signs with ‘Reserved’ so people know that those tables are not available.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank OceanShark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 451 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Great clean food and super friendly staff - best place we have been in Corsica ha dus down. Loved the whiskey infused honey burger. Place clearly run by a brigade that take what they do serious. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Rutger_1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Superb salads and sandwiches, always new things and always very flavoursome. Whenever we're in Ajaccio we make a beeline for this little restaurant. The best lunch in Corsica!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank oliverp317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife stopped here while having a few hours off the cruise ship. Waiter was very attentive and had a very infectious smile. Wife ordered chicken club sandwich and I had the pasta tricolore with chicken, ham and mozzarella. Food was excellent, really tasty and full of flavour. If in town again will definitely make this our prime restaurant to eat

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Glyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Came across this restaurant by accident whilst out and about in Ajaccio. Pleased we did as our lunch was delicious. I had Caesar salad and my other half a club sandwich. Both were delicious and the waiter who served was lovely, chatting to us about our holiday etc. Very relaxed and unhurried, a very pleasant way to way to spend an hour or so.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brasserie L'Instant also viewed

Ajaccio, Communaute d'Agglomeration du Pays Ajaccien
Ajaccio, Communaute d'Agglomeration du Pays Ajaccien
 
Ajaccio, Communaute d'Agglomeration du Pays Ajaccien
Porto-Vecchio, Corse-du-Sud
 
Ajaccio, Communaute d'Agglomeration du Pays Ajaccien
Ajaccio, Communaute d'Agglomeration du Pays Ajaccien
 

Been to Brasserie L'Instant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing