We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
169
447
142
37
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
169
447
142
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air conditioning one night free parking airport car corsica
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 814 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2018

+ Properly working airconditioning
+ Decent shower
+ Everyday clean towels
+ Lots of parking space
+ Location; city center, fast food and stores are all within a maximum of a couple kilometers

- Sink is too low for adults
- Mirror too low
- Power saving feature of lamp in the wc is very annoying
- Window can only open in one direction, your stuff can get stolen when you open the window if you reside on the ground floor
- Quite pricey for Ibis Budget standards
- I never get used to Ibis Budget horrible green color scheme..

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank DutchandHonest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Standard room, typical for Ibis Budget . Relatively far from the town centre .
Lots of building activity around which gives a feel of staying in the construction site
Price per room too high for the standard offered

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jarek111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

Very clean and modern hotel, with everything you need. Puts many others with a higher price to shame. Good breakfast, very comfy beds, big shower(compared with some others around) TV etc very good Air conditioning, free parking. Only thing is it’s a bit out of town, so best to have a car.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mbruce1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018

I booked a room here on 11th February 2018. I thought I had booked it for 13th June 2018. No confirmation was sent to me so I could check the details. On checking my bank account, I noticed that the payment had been taken and contacted the hotel immediately to ask for a confirmation to be sent as this was a little worrying. I was told that had actually mistakenly booked for the 13th February 2018. I explained that this was a human error and asked that they change my booking for me. Obviously, I would pay any difference that there was. The hotel has flatly refused to do so as the T&Cs that were given to me don't allow for any cancellations or changes. It was a simple human error and surely they can make the odd exception now and again when circumstances dictate. I didn't want my money back so there was no monetary loss for them. So I have lost my money and now have to start to look for another hotel as principals will not now allow me to stay here. What a pity.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Sheila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018

Very clean and organised,the staff was very friendly and on point. It is located conveniently near a lot of shopping store and a nice cinema.Great stay if you're on a budget.Also the restaurant right before the parking lot offers clients who are staying at the hotel a 10% discount

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexandra Elena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews