We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Trip to Ajaccio.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ajaccio, Communaute d'Agglomeration du Pays Ajaccien, Corse-du-Sud, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Bill H
San Remo, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Trip to Ajaccio.”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

My wife and I together with our close friends from Australia were very fortunate to spend a lovely week in Ajaccio staying at this great apartment. The location in the Old Town was simply the best. It looked out over the daily market in the Foch Square...and we were very happy to buy our fresh fruit, wonderful local cheese, and wine from the market each day. The apartment itself had everything that we needed and was very comfortable. If we ever needed advise on anything we were able to call the Owner Dominique who was always extremely helpful. We would be very happy to recommend this property to anyone visiting Corsica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carole J
1 review
“Lovely well equipped apparment disappointing that it stated 3 bed 3 bathrooms but only has 1 full shower room.”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very central , lovlely view of town square, all places of interest within walking distances. Local bus very good. Owner very helpfull with us arriving early. Well furnished plenty of restaurants all around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your comment.
It is well stipulated in the announcement the composition of the bathrooms. The description and photos are true to reality. I am sorry for your misunderstanding especially since you did not share it with me during your stay.
We will do our best to be even more specific, if possible, in the future.
Best regards
StelleTratti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This light, bright, and clean apartment is located half a block from the harbor and overlooks the town square where a farmer's market sells fresh fruits, vegetables, cheeses, sausages, breads, flowers, and is held Tues. through Sun.

Everything in the apartment worked and the kitchen is well-equipped, although the Limoges dinnerware was a bit intimidating. The TV gets English speaking news and financial channels. The only strange thing is that all three bedrooms have no closets. There is a small closet in the hallway adjacent to one of the bedrooms, but basically that's it. If you can live with that, you'll certainly enjoy your stay in the Centre Historique.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucnhaf
Rouen, France
1 review
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
V0d00
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Phil...
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing