We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
98
210
79
19
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
210
79
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen train station cook top ho hum these apartments laundry room minute walk an additional fee english speaking main pedestrian place drouet d'erlon reasonable size business trip location is great stayed here for two nights comfy bed reims centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 414 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights; very friendly rates (for the room, breakfast and parking), great and a nice and spacious room. The only downside is that is was really warm in the room and there is no airco (but a fan instead). Overall good value for money!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GabyMaaswinkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

I had the lowest expectations when we arrived here on Friday, our last full day in France. After staying at a cute but tiny room near the Strasbourg Cathedral the night before, we were floored by all the space (something uncommon in France)! Even with the 9 Euros for parking and the fee for the breakfast buffet, it was a our cheapest accommodation in two weeks in France! It is next to the train depot, but the noise was minimal. The main pedestrian mall in Reims is only two blocks away and the Reims Cathedral and World War II Surrender Museum are within walking distance. When you approach the gate to the parking lot, simply press the button and identify yourself (as long as you have a reservation) and they will buzz you in. A kitchen is included with eating utensils. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank haveboozewilltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Good price and good situation, perfect for a business trip. The room is simple but comfortable and fairly sized. I didn't take breakfast, so can not rate it. The parking costs 9€ per night. Very easy to walk to the city centre.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tzvetanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2018

Residehome is a great budget hotel, very well located, 5 minutes walk to eat street &15 minutes to the House of Mumm, our reason for being there.
A very clean, simply appointed apartment with everything we needed for our short stay.
The staff are english speaking and very nice.
There is a laundry room which was reasonably priced (we had reached that point in our trip where we would otherwise have had to go hunting for a laundromat).
It was also located conveniently for heading out of town to explore the other Champagne regions such as Epernay.
A good base o explore from.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ray O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

This place was perfect for us. It´s a simple apart hotel, but the location is good and quiet. We had good nights of sleep. The staff is very polite and we didn´t have any problem. I recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edusiqfrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews