We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Reims Centre
Nearby Hotels
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Centre International de Sejour(Reims)(Great Value!)
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$140
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$88
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$791
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
155
361
136
41
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
361
136
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barcar elevatortop floorduplex suitelarge cargood sizehotel parkingcomfortable roomlimited parkingcomfortable stayhotel is in a great locationchampagne housestea and coffeestreet noiseprivate parkingsecure car parkstayed for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 714 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Great rooftop views for breakfast or drinks, as it was a Sunday the restaurant wasn't open. we visited the GH MUMM tour , but as it rained both of our days here it made it hard to get around.
Beautiful churches and we also visited the roman gate.
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful marking out all the touristy things on a map.
the room was clean, somehow we ended up with single beds but thats not such an issue.
Air conditioning was working well as it was still humid despite the rain.
Overall a happy experience as you can't pick the weather.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debnkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarieTrouiller, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Reims Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear DebnKeith,

Thank you for the time you spent to descibe your Holiday Inn getaway on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the rooftop for drinks and breakfast, our city, the air conditioning and the hotel staff. Your acknowledgement is our best award.

I do hope you will get a better weather if you plan to come back in Europe. In such a case, please contact us directly in order to anticipate your room preference or anything that could make your stay more comfortable.

I wish you a great journey and safe travel,

Marie Trouiller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Walked everywhere from this hotel. Really enjoyed the roof top bar with great views. We had a suite with a bedroom in the loft. Though the carpet was worn, the room was clean. Parking was very convenient on site.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barbara_with3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarieTrouiller, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Reims Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Barbara with3,

First of all, thank you for the time you spent to share your experience with our guests.

Thanks to our guests remarks, we will completely refurbished our Junior suites and duplex suites at the end of 2014.
So I feel really ashamed that your stay was affected by the worned carpet and I do hope we will get the chance to host you in 2015 in our brand new rooms.

I look forward to welcoming you again,

Marie Trouiller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Very recently renovated; excellent central location;helpful staff; spacious and clean rooms;good breakfast;parking in adjacent hotel garage for €11. Walking distance to excellent restaurants. Very easy - would use it again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarieTrouiller, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Reims Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear jgpug,

Better than a tip: your acknowledgement.
It is certainly our best source of motivation to remain positive and look into the future to challenge ourselves to provide you the best experience.

Thank you!
We all look forward to your next visit,

Marie Trouiller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel, good location and great rooftop bar with reasonable prices!

If you don't want to use the hotel parking there are two large car parks within walking distance for 12.50 Euros/ 24 hours which are very good.

Make prior bookings to do champagne tours, we did Mumm and Veuve Clicquot, Veuve was definitely better. Much of Reims and the champagne houses in the villages on the champagne route were shut on Sunday- worth knowing if you are planning on going for the weekend.

Can highly recommend L'Ambic restaurant near hotel too!

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank nomadannie82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarieTrouiller, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Reims Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Nomadannie82,

Thank you for your sweet words and advices for our guests regarding the car park and the restaurant.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our city.

Have a nice day,

Marie Trouiller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

This hotel is very conveniently located near the cathedral and the main shopping area. The rooms are fresh and comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and the view from the rooftop bar was great. Pre book parking if possible as it is a small space.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarieTrouiller, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Reims Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Andrew N,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at the Holiday Inn reims city center.

It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were overall satisfied with our services and enjoyed your stay with us. Your enthusiasm for our hotel and also for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation for them.

We all look forward to your next stay with us,

Marie Trouiller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews