We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect base to explore everything Reims has to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Reims, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
David B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect base to explore everything Reims has to offer!”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location just a 10 minute walk from the station in Reims and within easy reach of all the attractions, restaurants and bars. The apartment is comfortable for a family or 2 couples, although we did not use the kitchen facilities they appear pretty comprehensive. Raphael was in constant contact in the run up to our arrival and although we missed our rail connection from Paris Est we were met promptly and given full overview of everything Reims has to offer (restaurants, attractions, champagne tours etc..). Would happily recommend for a long weekend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you so much David and you are welcome back whenever you want ! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sp4ghetti
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great secure apartment!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my friend for our annual champagne tasting trip. Raphael was very attentive over email from the moment we booked. Didier was also very helpful when checking us in and gave us more restaurant suggestions than we possibly had time for! He also gave us a brief run down on the history of Boulevard Lundy which was very interesting.

We used the coffee machine and they had even thought to leave decaf pods which was very nice. Lots of cupboard space available in the kitchen and the standalone hob and grill worked well for our breakfasts :)

The secure parking was absolutely perfect for us and could actually be quite a nice area to sit on a hot day under the trees. The apartment is on the second floor which again was perfect for us as it gave us extra security and we were able to have the windows open during the hot nights and not worry. I should also mention that the apartment feels very secure as one has to go through 2 secure doors before actually reaching the apartment door. The wifi also worked well

There is a small Carrefour and a boulangerie within a few minutes walk - left out of the building, walk to the roundabout and take the exit where the BP garage is and they're both on your right.

Would recommend and would consider it for our 2017 trip.

Thank you Raph!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your really nice review, it was a real pleasure to welcome you and I hope to see you soon ! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nadia Q
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyrielle...
Osny, France
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2017
Merci beaucoup Cyrielle et j'espère vous recevoir à nouveau très vite ! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing