We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
82
106
19
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
106
19
8
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 220 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Quiet hotel and very well located for me. The rooms are spacious and have been restored a few months ago. The breakfast is plentiful and the restaurant is very good too. The staff and the owners are very kind and hospitable

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcf196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Easy to find and get to clean and comfortable, ample free parking. A good no frills place to stop if you are passing through. Cannot comment on the restaurant as it was closed the night we stayed! Staff were very thin on the ground but helpful if you could find them.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank paul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Fine price, clean bedsheets, bathroom with bath, no elevator as there is only 1st floor, free parking. Breakfast not included in price but worth taktně. I enjoyed small pancakes. Comfortable stay on business trip.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Marcela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INTER HOTEL L, Responsable réception at The Originals La Terrasse, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review. Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Basic hotel whose best feature is convenience for travellers passing through Tours enough route north or south. It is situated close to a large retail park so shopping for necessities is easy. The room is basic and the bed quite hard. Only one pillow per person. Plumbing not that good either, wash basin took ages to empty. Staff the least friendly of all the 5 hotels we used travelling up and down France. We chose not to have breakfast but we're still charged 4 euros each just for a coffee - from a machine.
Wouldn't stay here again..

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johntakeiteasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Although we have confirmed the terms of our stay twice, the staff representative showed a great amount of incompetence and ignorence and after giving us the wrong code number for the gate, the hotel denied everything and implied that it's employee has ever spoken to me. Despite not having fulfilled the service (we couldn't get into the hotel, due to wrong information given by the hotel representative), my card has been charged.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rgrab0wski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews