We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“visiting tours”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Tours Centre
Ranked #39 of 87 Hotels in Tours
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 19happydays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (679)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 679 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2013

Although this is a no smoking hotel there was a very strong smell of cigarettes at times through the air conditioning. Apart from that a good, basic, clean, inexpensive place to stay that is well located within walking distance of Tours centre. Receptionist was very helpful on my arrival and gave me options for parking motorbike securely

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank nickfilmerhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SchueyDarwin
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Next to the train station but hardly heard a train while sleeping (maybe too tired?). Rooms are larger than other Ibis we've been too, but bed still the double with the third above as bunk. Seems like a renovated hotel that used to have two doubles in it. Bathroom fine, good place for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NCMom6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Liked the shower - better than Premier water boxes. Room comfortable and clean. Should have ordinary cornflakes available rather than chocolate mush.

Have nothing further I wish to add to give a minimum of 200 words it is my review, NOT yours.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uncutlostboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Good location near to train and bus stations both for arrival and self-guided trips to the area. The announcement chimes from the Gare became annoying after a while over a 4 night stay. (We like to have the window open overnight)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjsik20
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tours hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Tours Centre Gare
Ibis Tours Centre Gare
#24 of 87 in Tours
696 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Tours Centre
3.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Tours Nord
Ibis Budget Tours Nord
#12 of 87 in Tours
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kyriad Tours Centre
Kyriad Tours Centre
#32 of 87 in Tours
202 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mercure Tours Centre Gare
1.1 mi away
Hotel Inn Design Resto Novo Tours
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Tours Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Tours Centre

Address: 27 rue Edouard Vaillant, 37000, Tours, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Loire Valley > Tours
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 87 Hotels in Tours
Price Range: $51 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Tours Centre 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Tours Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing