We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bon hotel pour un passage de 48 h00”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Tours Centre
Ranked #18 of 88 Hotels in Tours
Reviewed November 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gregvoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (526)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Tours Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

512 - 518 of 526 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pascal76100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetraSchweiz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mat7747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soula50
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tours hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus L'Artist Hotel
0.6 mi away
Mercure Tours Centre Gare
0.7 mi away
Hotel L'Univers Tours
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Tours Sud
0.6 mi away
Ibis Tours Centre Gare
Ibis Tours Centre Gare
#29 of 88 in Tours
684 reviews
3.6 mi away
Inter-Hotel Le Garden Tours-Sud
Inter-Hotel Le Garden Tours-Sud
#1 of 10 in Chambray-Les-Tours
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Tours Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Tours Centre

Address: 4 Place de la Liberte, 37000, Tours, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Loire Valley > Tours
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 88 Hotels in Tours
Price Range: $96 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Tours Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast and unlimited WIFI are included in all rates at the Hotel ibis Styles Tours Centre. Our hotel is ideally situated right in the heart of Tours, just 10 minutes by tram from the train station and conference center, and offers 119 spacious, stylish rooms, all of which have a bathtub or shower and are air conditioned and soundproofed. Our conference rooms are air-conditioned and can accommodate up to 80 people. Unwind in our restaurant and bar. The hotel also offers a private car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Tours Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing