We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
75
209
67
20
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
209
67
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant attached to the hotel sat nav basic hotel motorway parking supermarket stopover france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 378 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Good basic Hotel, handy for the motorway but not enough parking onsite. Rooms are good, clean with a good shower. Comfy bed toppers, Large TV. Good local amenities, supermarket, restaurants, fuel. Expensive though for this type of lodgings.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOURSNORD, Community Manager at Ibis Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you had a great time with us.
For your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly so we could help you get the best rate. There is always a godd opportunity.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards,
Mickael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

This is a fairly typical Ibis budget. It is located near the main motorway heading south or north in France. The rooms are very small and there are no frills. The breakfast was acceptable. The hotel next door has a nice restaurant if you are tired and don't want to drive somewhere else.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Justine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOURSNORD, Front Office Manager at Ibis Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Hi, you stayed at Ibis Budget (blue) and not at Ibis( red) so not in our hotel.
Please can you cancel your comment
See yoo maybe a next time in Tours
Best Regards - GELLE Coralie Adjointe de Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

It was a nice surprise since last visit, unfortunately staff still not over friendly, I thought I was doing them a favour and not the other way around, Egg boiler not switched on at 08.00 in morning so no boiled eggs☹️ And had to ask for bread to be put out, poor show

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Nickie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOURSNORD, Community Manager at Ibis Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Nickie,
Thank you for your feedback about your last stay in our hotel. Please be sure our team has been briefed about your comments, and we will make sure your next stay will be as good as you can expect.
Please do not hesitate to contact us upon your arrival.
Kind regards, Mickael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Good hotel just off the motorway and about 4.5 hours from Calais. Need Google Maps to find it as sat nav had the right road but did not know the exact location. Dog friendly. Nice clean room. Great shower. Dinner good, Lots of choice of beer or wine.
Good value Breakfast at 0630 so you can get an early start. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TOURSNORD, Front Office Manager at Ibis Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2018

Hi David, thank you very much for your good return. We wish you a merry christmas and happy new year. We hope to see yoo again. Best Regards. GELLE Coralie Adjointe de direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Taking in Tours and nearby area for a couple of days, and we stayed and dined here. The hotel is fine for doing this, with a friendly, helpful staff, and good location to access everything by car. Yes, I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank joncen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews