We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sejours & Affaires Tours Leonard de Vinci
Nearby Hotels
$116
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$162
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$82
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$217
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
6
17
22
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
17
22
13
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 69 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I've been in this accomodation during August 2012. The overall impression was that this place is very scary and there was also a strange smell all around very uncomfortable. The reception hours were very limitated during the day (only a couple of hours in the morning and in the afternoon) the entire building was quite dark and there was nobody around. The room we got was very small, it was supposed to be an aparment for two persons but in the same room there was the kitchen, the living room and the bedroom. There was no cleaning service (we stayed for 10 days and we had to do it but ourselves) and the towels change was not included as well, of course paying everything is included, the bathroom was definitely not clean.

Of course the price is very competitive, but it's not worth what its while.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _Stefano_201309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Listen - this place isn't expensive. It stands to reason, therefore, that a palace it is not. Location-wise, I was really happy as it is a short walk from the town centre. Arriving by taxi (don't trust these taxi guys in Tours...quite ripped off!), we entered the hotel to find that reception was shut. Enquiring to a resident prompted the response "Of course reception is shut - it is Sunday", complete with a shrug of the shoulders. An expensive mobile call later and we got the keys to our apartment.
I say apartment - if you had in mind an apartment, you may be disappointed. The word "studio" is important here. Imagine a UK Travelodge room with a kitchen-type bit added in on the way to the bathroom. We were happy enough, with a microwave, fridge, hob and sink. The fridge chilled the cider and cheese rather well so it was fine by me. There was even a portable fan unit, which became essential in the warm night air.
All in all, this was clean(ish - bathroom could do with some attention) and suited us just fine for the price. Give it a go - you may not regret it....

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raisonable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

I imagine that noone likes to sleep on dirt.
Even to a student establishment dirt is still dirt.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas_Pantheon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

I think we may have been put in the older section of the hotel as we paid in advance and got a cheaper rate. The room was really dirty (I'm talking handfuls of clumped hair/dirt/dust floating around on the floor, cobwebs, mould) and it had a really strange smell. The bed was an old fold out couch and wasn't very comfortable. The staff were nice, the location was great, and the fridge was handy but I'd pay more for somewhere better.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yenniva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews