We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tours
from $77.58
More Info
from $84.33
More Info
from $174.27
More Info
from $167.53
More Info
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
90
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
90
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour wine tour charcuterie his knowledge castle tour highly recommend this tour great tour vincent grapes vines pressed organic wines cheese caves wineries permeating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a day with Vincent and he was a delight. He knew grapes from the dirt to the table and everything in between. It’s hard to explain how much he knows the business. And all the local wineries we visited, knew and liked him. Highly recommend his tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Vconnolly6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vincent was a delight to work with. He was very pleasant and communicative when we were in touch to get me into one of his all-day tours. I was lucky enough to go on his 3-region wine tour and was taken around in his extremely nice, luxurious, and comfortable tour van. He was knowledgeable about pretty much everything related to the Loire Valley and wine! He also was very patient answering questions the group had.

Lunch was served at a lovely little stop in a vineyard and was delightful and tasty.

Cash payment preferred but he will accept credit cards with a small surcharge.

Would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank carolynvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

I booked this tour based on the excellent TripAdvisor reviews and it did not disappoint. Vincent was an excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable about the area, accommodating to our four month old infant throughout the tour, and delivered us to some of the most delicious wineries in the Loire Valley. He was even happy to provide us with recommendations for other wineries as we had another day in the area. I would definitely use Vincents Vino Loire tour services again, maybe even for a longer trip in the future, and would highly recommend for anyone interested in tasting some delicious wines.

Thank Bindhi34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

This is the best wine tour in the region! Exceptionally knowledgeable and very nice. Thanks Vincent!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank PhilSeaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We really enjoyed our private tour of the vineyards and wine tasting. Our guides knowledge was just amazing, from how the vineyard is maintained to the process of wine making and of course the tasting. He also prepared a small goats cheese/ meat board to go with the wines which was lovely. Just a great day out overall.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ahdoyle2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews