We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
192
342
62
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
192
342
62
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking overnight stop ideal stopover powerful shower no nonsense the lack of air conditioning one night bread free wifi croissants bunk motorway bed euros toilet cheese france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 619 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Have stopped before and would have no worries about doing so again. Clean, bright functional rooms. A great nights sleep. The biggest bonus is the staff both friendly and helpful. When the Orange ran out the lady supervising made a point of bringing over a glass to our table. You feel welcome. Good free WiFi and secure parking at night. An excellent place to stop up travelling North or South.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis budget éta... T, Réceptionniste at Ibis Budget Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Used this Ibis for an overnight stop on route to the ferry. Found it to be great for what it is. Staff were friendly and made an effort with younger guests. Rooms were basis but clean. Breakfast was good. Would use as a ferry stop over again

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank weekd09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis budget éta... T, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Pauline, Recption

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

We had a one night stopover on our way back from the UK & this hotel was perfect.
Close to the motorway & easy to find with good locked parking it was Ibis at its best.
Courteous staff, spotless room, easy WiFi access and a map to the nearest restaurants were all provided.
We were very comfortable, had a good breakfast & went on our way very happy.
Good value for money and with everything you need from a no nonsense hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 4miriamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis budget éta... T, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Dear Madam,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Tours Nord.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Pauline, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

This place was a great find. Easy to get to on our way through France to Spain, quiet and spotlessly clean. Don’t expect anything fancy - you get what you pay for but it’s obviously been fairly recently built and still had a new feeling (ibis budgets can vary considerably despite them being to a pretty standard design!). Welcomed our little sausage dog and was given a quiet room at the end of the corridor so she wouldn’t be woken up by people walking past all night as well as an offer to use the grass at the back of the hotel for a doggy toilet. We got there quite late and there wasn’t much around in the way of food but the lady on the front desk spoke wonderful English and offered to order us a takeaway pizza which certainly satisfied our hunger needs! The room had everything we needed but make sure you are comfortable with your travel companions as the ‘bathroom’ is really part of the bedroom with a curtain divide between the bed and the shower which just has a frosted plastic door coming straight off the room. Fine for us but not everyone’s taste! Breakfast was continental and very basic but good coffee. Secure car park at the hotel and a supermarket round the corner to get petrol and snacks for the road.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SJandCaraAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

This hotel was slightly outside the city, but very easy to get to. Nearby hotel also welcomed us and our dog in for evening meal. Great size room, very quite, quality sleep - no complaints. Really good stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis budget éta... T, Réception at Ibis Budget Tours Nord, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Linda,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews