We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
49
208
131
44
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
49
208
131
44
36
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 468 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018

We had a small room, but it was very clean. The facilities were basic, but it was perfect for a stopover en route south. There are a few restaurants within walking distance, and a supermarket nearby for fuel and supplies.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BeerMatt96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

I stayed with my two children on a stop over to Bergerac. The only downside to this hotel was that the bunk bed wasn’t made up. Not ideal after travelling for 11 hours, then having to make the bed. Apart from this the hotel was ideal for what we needed.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank hga44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

There is no airco in the hotel and sleeping with open window is almost impossible when your room is situated street side (busy avenue + tramway). Don't order breakfast because it's mayhem. If you're lucky you have coffee and croissants, if you're too late (it was 8 AM) you can be happy if you find a clean coffee cup and a piece of baguette.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank joker68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Very noisy. In a scruffy industrial area. Clean, but very very basic. No comfort at all. Horrid place .Receptionist helpful within the limits of what the hotel provides. Breakfast unimaginative. No fresh fruit. Poor selection of bread.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lindacaseShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018

It is an Average Budget hotel, however that is not a 'put down'. Check in was easy witha pleasant receptionist. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was comfortable. No road noise in spite of the fact we were very near to the road.
Breakfast was OK and all in all a very good stop off whether you are heading south or north.
Would use again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stuartmac-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jarrier A, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Orleans sud Parc des Expos, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2018

Dear Stuartmac11,

My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we’re glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Budget Orleans Sud Parc des Expos.

Sincerely,
Alexandre Jarrier
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews