We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveler rating
43
238
184
92
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
238
184
92
51
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 608 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIRECTRICE1, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Hotel room was small, but clean, and the location is good. By walk, you can go anywhere.
If you are coming by car, they have parking option for 7€ a day, but you can also park on the public parking (it’s free after 7:30, and on Sundays)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dubadubaduba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018
Google Translation

Cher Client,
Je vous remercie de votre note.
Notre objectif est de donner pleine satisfaction aux attentes de nos clients. Je suis ravie de lire que la propreté ou encore la situation géographique de l'hôtel vous a plu.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement pour un nouveau séjour à Blois.
Cordialement
Jemaa, directrice Ibis Budget Blois Centre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Employees really don't like speaking english, so things are pretty difficult to get. The rooms are very tight, no AC, very noisy, and for being called 'low budget', accept huge groups of people, even with short lobby and coffee lounge. The breakfest is ok, just that.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank camilob593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de faire part de vos impressions à la suite de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
Nous sommes vraiment navrés que le service n'ai pas été à la hauteur de ce que vous attendiez.
Nous avons pris note de vos remarques et nous nous efforcerons d'améliorer les points évoqués.
En espérant vous revoir dans notre hôtel afin de regagner votre confiance.
Bien cordialement.
Jemaa directrice Ibis Budget Blois

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

The location of this budget hotel is very convenient, 2 min from Chateau de Blois. We enjoyed our stay, but the shower space was not very clean and shower flow aimed at the wall (not possible to regulate). Apart from this, the hotel is an average ibis budget. Good for a simple night stay. Parking nearby (I think it was free for the night).

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariliava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour notamment grâce à notre situation géographique.
Nous regrettons que vous ayez été déranger par l’espace de douche. Soyez assurés que nous prenons en compte vos remarques et que nous faisons de notre mieux pour améliorer ce type de désagrément.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau.
Cordialement.
Jemaa, directrice IBIS BUDGET Blois.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews