We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hier mag man bleiben”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Blois Centre
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Blois
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HerrThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Blois Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 363 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank egROMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cldeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenchuara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcoAngelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jerome75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KIKI44Nantes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blois hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mercure de Blois Centre
0.4 mi away
Ibis Blois Centre Chateau
0.7 mi away
Best Western Blois Chateau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Villa Bellagio - Blois
Villa Bellagio - Blois
#1 of 2 in La Chaussee-Saint-Victor
320 reviews
0.8 mi away
ibis Styles Blois Centre Gare
0.6 mi away
Hotel Anne De Bretagne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Blois Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Blois Centre

Address: 26 Avenue du Marechal Maunoury, 41000, Blois, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Loire Valley > Blois
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Blois
Price Range: $88 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Blois Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Blois, Holiday Inn Blois-Loire Valley hotel is the perfect place for a business trip or to enjoy tourism in family. The hotel is located less than 10 minutes walk from the city center of Blois, 2km from the train station, and 5 km from the motorway A10. It is perfectly situated for exploring the " chateaux of the Loire": Chambord, Chenonceau, Chaumont, Blois... Visit our pandas at Zoo Park Beauval located 40 minutes from the hotel. Take advantage of our local products ( Loire wines and goat cheese AOC) Our Holiday Inn Blois hotel, freshly renovated in a contemporary design, combining comfort and zen, has 78 air conditioned bedrooms and fully equipped with minibar, safe, internet acces, cable TV,tea & coffee facilities. Enjoy our private car park, freely available. We stay at your disposal to assist you for your booking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Blois Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Blois Centre Hotel Blois
Blois Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing