We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful stay in Dijon”
other travelers have booked this property
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, full of morning light! master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
2 bedroom 2 bathroom in a prime historic location of down town DIJON
open fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, full of morning light!
master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, queen bed
master bedroom with en suite bathroom
a small corridor seperates the 2 bedrooms, each bedroom  has a door
this is the en suite bathroom to the master bedroom.
twin bedroom full of light, the bathroom is downstairs near the kitchen
this is the bathroomù near the kitchen area
the staircase to access the 2 bedrooms
the view from the apartment
30 rue Verrerie
DIJON
30 rue Verrerie 
prime location,   we have 2 apartments in this building can sleep up to 6 guests.
The Palace of the Duke is only at 300m from the apartment.
Dijon City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Josephine...
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
“A wonderful stay in Dijon”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a wonderful stay in our apartment in Dijon. The apartment was beautiful, in a fabulous location and well appointed with kitchen supplies and dvd's etc.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrankFW
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent property, great location”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great experience in this property near the end of our six week holiday in France. The property was well cared for and very spacious and well equipped. It is within walking distance of much of old Dijon, including lots of restaurants.

As a two bedroom, two bath apartment, it is somewhat rare in older buildings like this one. Only up one flight of stairs which is easy to do.

The property manager met us and gave us good insights into the apartment.

We look forward to returning soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and location
Liked least: Cothes dryer takes a long time to dry clothes unless you use high heat, or maybe we did not fully understand how to use it.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Merci Paul for taking time in writing this review, so very much appreciated. Happy and safe continuation. Beatrice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ivar F
Gjovik Municipality, Norway
1 review
“Excellent appartment in the heart of Dijon”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed one week in the apartment while working at the University of Burgundy, Dijon. It was a pure pleasure. Nice and clean, beautiful environment, centrally located, pleasant communication with the rental company. Everything needed for a shorter stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2016
Merci for taking time in writing this review, so very much appreciated.
All the very best. Beatrice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annie3602...
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
“Charming 2-bedroom in a great location”
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent a week at 15 rue Amiral Roussin. This warm, comfortable 2-bedroom apartment has all the conveniences (dishwasher, washer/dryer) as well as a working fireplace (firewood supplied) that adds to the ambiance. Easy walking distance to Place de la Liberation, the covered market (Les Halles), and quaint pedestrian streets. We appreciated the proximity to secure parking (Ste. Anne) and easy highway access to Beaune, the vineyards and the beautiful abbey at Fontenay. Beatrice responded quickly to messages and greeted us warmly. All in all, a wonderful place to stay in Dijon.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2016
Happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment
15 rue Amiral Roussin and the City of DIJON.
Thanks for taking time in writing this review, lmuch appreciated.
All the very best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrannyWoo...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful flat in wonderful location - our stay was fabulous!”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Beatrice couldn't have been more helpful. She was very welcoming and assisted us with taxis, etc. The flat was provided with anything we might have desired, including a welcome Kir Royale cocktail. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mehdi B
Charenton-le-Pont, France
1 review
“Cosy appartment in the heart of Dijon”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very well situated appartment.
Beatric was very nice and helpfull. I forgot my bag in his appartment when leavinf for Paris and she helps me to organize the transportation of my bag ti my place.
Thanks again I will come here again for sure

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2015
Merci beaucoup for taking time in writing a review, happy that the transportation of your computer back to your home went smoothly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing