We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel brilliant service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bourg en Bresse
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Bourg-en-Bresse
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel the service was great and the location is ideal. Breakfast is outstanding and the fresh orange juice is beautiful. Car parking was very easy and access to town is easy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigBH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (369)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 369 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2013

We stayed here over night on our way to Toulouse. A clean room that includes Wifi and breakfast for 88 euros. We are within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. The staff was great. Very patient with my beginners French. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank tum22
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We are big fans of the ibis budget hotels, but we ended up at this ibis styles because all the other hotels were booked. (Found out later that it was a school holiday, and everybody was headed to the ski slopes.) It is very similar to the ibis budget hotels -- clean, small room with tiny bathroom. However, the two additional amenities -- a hair dryer in the bathroom and an included breakfast, which was surprisingly good with lots of choices -- did not warrant paying double. We paid 90 euros vs. 45-50 euros at an ibis budget hotel.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank jloonatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GESDRS
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PoppyTupper
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

A family of 4 in a room in France! Close to the Alps in a great location in the city with some great restaurants and architecture on your doorstep. Simple hotel format, very clean and modern with the space and details where you need them. Will be booking this one again

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smithy956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bourg-en-Bresse hotels
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bourg en Bresse Hotel
Ibis Bourg en Bresse Hotel
#2 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel De France
Best Western Hotel De France
#5 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
295 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Mercure Bourg En Bresse
Hotel Mercure Bourg En Bresse
#3 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Kyriad Bourg En Bresse
Kyriad Bourg En Bresse
#8 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
176 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Logis de Brou
Le Logis de Brou
#4 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
130 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Griffon d'Or
Hotel Le Griffon d'Or
#1 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bourg en Bresse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bourg en Bresse

Address: 12 rue Pave D Amour | City Center, 01000, Bourg-en-Bresse, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Ain > Bourg-en-Bresse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Bourg-en-Bresse
Price Range: $80 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bourg en Bresse 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ibis Styles Bourg en Bresse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing