We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Beaune and Burgundy experience”
Review of Chambres LB et LB

Chambres LB et LB
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Chambres LB et LB
Ranked #22 of 61 Beaune B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I spent 2 nights at the lovely B&B run by Ludovic and Laetila. Their location is beautiful overlooking Beaune town. Complete with pool which was refreshing after a bike ride. The first night had a intimate wine tasting with Ludovic who makes some top quality chardonnay and pinot noir. The hosts are very helpful with local tips of what to do. Every morning, Laetila had a fresh burgundy breakfast ready for us at whatever time suited us and was kind enough to pack us with goodies for on the bike and on the road when we said goodbye after 2 memorable days. You can also buy some of the high quality wines Ludovic makes to take with you for home or on the road. Am enjoying the Premier Cru Les Fichos as I write and it brings back good memories. A great experience run in a special place. I look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DJordine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 37 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: vue à couper le soufle et petit déjeuner exceptionnel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jerome b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liliane V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Arthur v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank ilsefran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt nur 2 Zimmer, eins beim Eingang und eins unten bei der Terrasse welches viel schöner ist.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank knuelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaune hotels
1.7 mi away
L'Octroi Saint Jacques
L'Octroi Saint Jacques
#9 of 61 in Beaune
155 reviews
7.6 mi away
La Grange de Moisey
La Grange de Moisey
#1 of 3 in Marigny-les-Reullee
94 reviews
3.5 mi away
Chateau De Serrigny
Chateau De Serrigny
#4 of 4 in Ladoix-Serrigny
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Les Demoiselles
Les Demoiselles
#2 of 4 in Ladoix-Serrigny
89 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ermitage de Corton
Ermitage de Corton
#1 of 1 in Chorey Les Beaune
373 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Beaune Nord
B&B Hotel Beaune Nord
#1 of 3 in Savigny-les-Beaune
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chambres LB et LB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chambres LB et LB

Address: 42 rue Francois Vaillant | La Montagne, 21200, Beaune, France
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Cote d'Or > Beaune
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Beaune
Price Range: $121 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Chambres LB et LB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing