We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh , clean and modern this is an excellent Ibis hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Beaune Centre
Ranked #8 of 62 Hotels in Beaune
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fresh , clean and modern this is an excellent Ibis hotel.”
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

Check in was friendly and efficient. One room had a free upgrade to Suite with huge tv and double shower ! Kids loved the breakfast and the orange squeezing machine. Carpark is underneath and all in all no complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,094 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    403
    575
    100
    13
    3
See reviews for
219
600
35
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oakland, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Stayed at this Ibis Styles earlier this month and had an excellent experience. Because the hotel is new, everything is in great condition. The beds are comfortable, rooms are modern, and location is fantastic as the hotel is located across the street from the old town and walking distance from all sites in Beaune. Additionally, wifi and breakfast are included in the price. Parking is a bit extra, I believe 8 Euros but well worth it as the garage is secure. The hotel is convenient and very easy to find. Staff are friendly and helpful. You can't beat the value and price. I'd choose the Beaune Ibis Styles again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank electra005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

While the room was small, it was well designed. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great. They also had wifi that actually worked (!) and threw in some nice extras such as water & lollies to welcome you. The location was great and the reception staff were pleasant. My only complaint is that we arrived to the complimentary breakfast quite late, the breakfast area was left in quite a disarray and most of the food was gone (& as far as I could tell, was not being restocked). Overall though, great hotel at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire, Uk
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed here for a weekend in mid September. The hotel is a new amalgam of two buildings, we were in the older part. This hotel had been well renovated and the room we had on the second floor was spacious and well appointed. The bed was large and comfortable, whilst the air conditioning worked well and was welcome on a hot couple of days. There is an underground car park,( 8 euros per night). Breakfast is as usual , buffet style perfectly adequate and whilst there is no restaurant, a few minutes walk leads to many good restaurants in Beaune. Professional and friendly staff.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Recorder44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

The Ibis Styles brand is new to us, but this hotel is smart, modern and surprisingly comfortable. Fast free wifi and excellent bathroom. The bedroom has a vinyl floor but a very comfortable bed. Breakfast, including freshly squeezed orange juice is included in the price. Others have noted the secure underground car park, but what really makes this hotel ideal, is its location alongside the city walls - just a couple of hundred yards from pretty town centre and it's shops and restaurants. So much nicer than staying out on the motorway junction!

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Enandem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Level 6 Contributor
342 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2012

New hotel, very friendly staff, large rooms, free wi-fi and substantial breakfast. Travelling on a motorcycle requires secure parking and the hotel has an excellent underground car park. This is the best of the 4 hotels we have stayed in in Beaune and will definitely return to it in the future.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Brand new hotel , wonderfully clean and staff really friendly . Brilliant location . As its a new hotel there are as you'd expect still some things to finish off , but nothing that affects your stay . The bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in apart from my own. The only issue I had was they didn't replace the toilet roll , but as soon as I'd told reception they got me replacements . Great free breakfast , complimentary tea & coffee all day long . If going to Beaune do stay here , it was really really good

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JungleTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaune hotels
1.0 mi away
Novotel Beaune
Novotel Beaune
#10 of 62 in Beaune
1,108 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Beaune Centre
Ibis Beaune Centre
#21 of 62 in Beaune
775 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel de Luxe le Cep
Hotel de Luxe le Cep
#2 of 62 in Beaune
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Mercure Beaune Centre
Mercure Beaune Centre
#9 of 62 in Beaune
722 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel au Grand Saint Jean
1.0 mi away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#11 of 62 in Beaune
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Beaune Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Beaune Centre

Property: Ibis Styles Beaune Centre
Address: 7 boulevard Perpreuil, 21200, Beaune, France
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Cote d'Or > Beaune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 62 Hotels in Beaune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Beaune Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Beaune Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing