We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveler rating
184
466
221
56
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
184
466
221
56
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop fondue comfy room plenty of parking convenient place to stay south of france swimming pool excellent hotel secure parking by the glass wine list min walk no lift bread croissants old town motorway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 947 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019

We found the hotel to be very comfortable and the staff very obliging. We had a problem with our original room but were shifted to another room wihtout any problems. Easy drive to the city centre. Room was spacious and clean.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Well located and easy to find, good secure parking, two receptionists n at all times, pleasant bar area, excellent plat du jour, wine list was up to €4,500 per bottle (no vin du maison), beds were uncomfortable

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank TerryMaidstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We stay here when we travel through France going to Costa Blanca. We travel with two Goldies and a cat and the hotel is very accommodating. Can’t fault any part of our stay. The restaurant serves really good food and wine. It’s on our list for our next journey. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 181kates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h0971-fo, Gérant at Ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear 181kates,

Thank your for sharing your experience with us !
We hope to welcome you again soon.

Have a nice day,

Marie-Pierre Bêche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Good location to visit Beaune, nice bar and restaurant at hotel, good breakfast. Rooms are typical IBIS style, good for a one nigh sleep. Perfect hotel for stop over on the way to ski area or south France.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Pioneer563662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h0971-fo, Gérant at Ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Pioneer563662,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,

Marie-Pierre Bêche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

The rooms are ordinary but functional... the hotel is fabulously well placed minutes from the motorway. But the best thing is the restaurant.... it is far above the normal Ibis standard... really good dinner. And excellent breakfast with particularly good coffee and croissants!

Room tip: I think they're equally good.. the small numbers are nearer the lifts
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 579pennyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h0971-fo, Gérant at Ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear 579pennyj,

Thank you for your comments !
We are happy to know that you appreciated our restaurant cuisine.
We have a new seasonnal menu for spring / summer, we hope to welcome you again to try it !

Have a lovely day,

Marie-Pierre Bêche,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews