We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
114
71
24
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
71
24
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location real housewives restaurants and bars the main square hospices de beaune great bathroom food and wine lovely town old building glass of wine burgundy region the ground floor one night minute walk south of france croissants edgar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 220 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

Great location right in the old town. Hotel is being renovated at the moment but did not affect us at all. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Room was good and great value as was the breakfast. Enjoyed our overnight stay in Beaune.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SHeeads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

Very friendly staff, clean room and good atmosphere. Family room has large bath room, good for family having small children. The best location to shops, museum and walking around old town. We want to visit Beaune and stay this hotel again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway11622998052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LecentralBeaune, Responsable relations clients at Le Central Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Thank you FarAway for your amazing comments ! We're glad you had a good time with us, and we would love to have you whenever you come back to our lovely town :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

Our room had a fantastic spacious bathroom. New tiles and large shower. But also a but: the water supply is very restricted and warm water runs out within 8-10 minutes or so.
Our room also suffered a very distinct sewer smell. I hoped it would pass with ventilation but unfortunately it didn't.
The sheets are full synthetic. And with the plastic lining over the matras sleeping soon becomes swimming...
But the building and funny little staircases are great.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 612wybeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018

Hotel is on perfect location, staff is very nice, even the breakfast is fine but the rooms in the last week of November were very cold. The heater was not enough to heat the room. The additional heater that was in the closet wasnt working at all. Also there was not enough light in the room. Or the light is very poor. Especially in the toilet and hall.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Drazen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LecentralBeaune, Responsable relations clients at Le Central Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

Dear Drazen,

Thanks for taking some time to leave us a comment !
We are sorry you felt cold during your stay and found yourself a bit too much in the dark.

Please note that the hotel was fully remodelled and reopened less than a year ago. We are still working on the details to offer our guests the best experience, and your feedback is crucial. The heaters have since been fixed ;)


We hope we'll see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

We went to this hotel with my husband.
Super good location, walking distances from everything in town. New bed very comfortable and very cozy. Good breakfast with local products like cheeses, ham and so on. The team very friendly and welcoming, keep doing the good job

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dima H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LecentralBeaune, Responsable relations clients at Le Central Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear guest,
Thanks for your lovely comment, we are glad you had a good time ad a good sleep at Le Central !
We hope to see you again if you ever come back in Beaune !

Kindest regards,
Le Central's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews