We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
215
120
16
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
215
120
16
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews side street small kitchen short walk old town cleaned every day great location huge bed nespresso machine nice hotel hotel parking recommend this hotel car park intra muros balcony sea niggle laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 365 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Great location in Saint Malo, Hotel very comfortable with great sized rooms. Very clean and friendly with parking available. Our room had a small kitchen area which was great for even having a breakfast in your room or small snack.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank GordonHamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

This hotel was in a great location. Just a short walk from the old city. The breakfast is REALLY expensive for what you get. Our room was great with a view of the sea. The staff was very nice. We would definitely go back to this hotel again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, close to the beach and close to the old town! Excellent breakfast! Very nice, helpful and friendly staff. The room was big and also the bathroom, they cleaned every day and got new fresh towels. Had also a cute small kitchen and balcony with nice view! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 222augustam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

It was a family Europe trip. We were really satisfied with our stay at L’Adresse hotel. Great location (1 minute from the beach), super friendly staff, parking. Our room was so big, with perfect bathroom, big bad, additional sofa and a small kitchen. If we’d be going to St Malo one day, we choose this hotel for sure. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Antoshka_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Excellent position, near the Intra muros city. Very large room with kitchen (it's is good for long staying). The service is good. You can add breakfast if you want. There is a laundry that can be used by guests.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcolom484839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews