We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveler rating
460
618
160
39
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
460
618
160
39
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar and breakfast room sea view old town walled city high tide lovely walk each morning within walking distance min walk train station hotel is in a great location street parking third floor ham nice room comfortable bed wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for 2 nights on way back to ferry from St Malo.
A lovely clean spacious room.
The staff are very helpful and pleasant. We arrived at midnight but the staff were still very kind.
There was a lovely swimming pool and gym also.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ruby51dhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Very simple and humble hotel ,despite the high price as we went in high season also ; humble and a bit small room , normal size for the bathroom ; I was expecting a hydro massage bath thus it was offering that in booking.com but I don’t know why we didn’t get it ; buffet breakfast really worthy despite it costed 11€ on top of the price ; 15 min walk to intramuros; beautiful views .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank melamelita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Bir_SaintMaloPlage, Directeur général at Kyriad Saint Malo Centre - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2019

Dear Melanie D

Thank you for your feedback.
We are always ready to help with any enquiry about rooms booked online and anytime
Kind regards
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night and were very disappointed. The third floor rooms were dated and fustey. The bathroom was tired and small.the carpet was old and worn. There was no air conditioning. The hotel has potential but needs a lot of money spending on it. The reception staff were friendly and knowledgable. The location was amazing.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hayley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Bir_SaintMaloPlage, Directeur général at Kyriad Saint Malo Centre - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2019

Dear Hayley L
Non-enhanced photos and the most possible accurate room infos are provided to all websites.
Thank you for the positive note about the staff and the location.
Kind regards
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as had a ferry sailing the next morning.

We rented the apartment, which can sleep 6, whilst the room had two bathrooms, there was only one toilet which is probably not enough for 6.

The hotel is right on the beach and the sea view rooms do get a great view. The breakfast was fine and the staff were friendly. During our visit the WiFi did not seem to work and parking near the hotel can be an issue, we had to park a little walk away.

The hotel is 2km from the ferry terminal.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DominikL694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Bir_SaintMaloPlage, Propriétaire at Kyriad Saint Malo Centre - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2019

Dear Dominik L
Thank you for the positive review.
Kind regards
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

My go to place now in Saint Malo,the perfect seaside town.Very comfortable here in this hotel.Great location on the beach,and easy walking distance from the train (Gare) station.Also lovely walk to old town along the beach.
Merci to Anna and Patrica for the hospitality.

Room tip: sea view is amazing if available
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank parishome m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P_Bir_SaintMaloPlage, Directeur général at Kyriad Saint Malo Centre - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2019

Dear Parishome m
Thank you for a great review!
Kind regards
Patricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews