We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyriad Rennes Nord
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Rennes Centre Gare Sud(Rennes)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Oceania Rennes(Saint-Gregoire)
$75
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyriad Rennes Centre(Rennes)(Great Value!)
$58
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Citotel La Ville en Pierre(Rennes)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore(Saint-Jacques-de-la-Lande)
$110
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile Rennes Sud - Saint Jacques(Saint-Jacques-de-la-Lande)(Great Value!)
$57
$48
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Les Loges(Chantepie)
$69
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
73
142
37
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
142
37
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute drivereception arealeaving the carkyriad hotelson arrivalcity centrefrancemetroeurosstopover
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 260 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Great place to stop as a break of journey from South to Roscoff. Room is small but clean and modern and bed very comfy. Had evening meal there which was lovely and also had breakfast before we left refreshed after good nights sleep to continue our journey home. Good value and staff, especially the receptionist, were very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cornishpixieCornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

First stayed in the hotel in france, and i cuoldnt say, we had aby problems at all. Guys on reception ve'been helpful when we arrived and whenever we had any questions and asked for additional information on the city.
Our was at the second floor, quiet, nice and pretty. It was a bit humid, but its hard to tell if it was because of the outside humidity and current season, or due to the not proper isolation. Clean and comfortable. Room was just not so spacious as i usually prefer, but thats was not a problem. If not bother thoroughly searching - good and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Have stayed here before, so when I returned to Rennes this year, I thought I would stay again. Easy to get to, easy to park which is not easy in Rennes centre. Rooms are clean and modern. The restaurant is small but modern and the food was consistantly good,

Room Tip: Do not have aroom on the second floor if you are over 5 foot 6, as there is a sloping roof and the rooms are a bit small.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2-ERLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We spent 2 nights here.

The staff on reception were friendly and helpful when we arrived and whenever we had any questions.

We were on level 5 with a room that looked out over the area between the buildings, it was quiet and we didn't here any noise from other rooms. The room was clean and modern. The only issues were that we found the bed was uncomfortably hard, it was by far the hardest bed we had during our trip. The other issue was that the bathroom door was hard to open due to the shape and position of the door knob.

Breakfast was fine.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dreamtime_2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This was our last hotel of a very intense europe trip. It was just what i wanted! It was super clean and modern but not in a granite worktops way. The staff were lovely and our room was ready early. The car park and hotel were both tucked away so i wasnt worried about leaving the car.
The room was modern and there was a bathtub with shower over. There was tea/coffee making facilites and a nice flatscreen tv.
It was close to local amenities, the big carrefour/macdonalds etc werent far away at all. We didnt have dinner or breakfast there, but both seemed very popular!
I would certainly not hesitate in staying here again and i am quite fussy!

Room Tip: Get a room near the fire exit, as then you wont have residents on both sides of you.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eurotraveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews