We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Rennes Alma
Nearby Hotels
$154
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$88
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Rennes Centre Gare Sud(Rennes)(Great Value!)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Inter-Hotel Le Sevigne(Rennes)(Great Value!)
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Kyriad Rennes Centre(Rennes)(Great Value!)
$59
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore(Saint-Jacques-de-la-Lande)
$104
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
101
199
76
27
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
199
76
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplay areax boxlovely poolroom was cleaneasy accessovernight stopgreat hotelplayroomlobbyreceptionmotorway
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 413 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

New feel hotel. Clean rooms, plenty of space for our family of 4, and great facilities for children, with a swimming pool, small playground and Xbox in the lobby, plus a small playroom. Only a stopover, but exceeded expectations, plus. Great rate.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We were in France and heading back to the boat in Roscoff, we booked this Hotel just to break the journey. We were very happy with this hotel, lovely and clean great value.It has a pool, 20/30 min free use of computer. It is in a commercial area with easy access to the N137 and N136.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmw316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We stayed here with our 3 daughters to break up the journey from Southern France to the ferry in Ouistreham. It was a fine hotel for a good price.
The room was clean and decent. We did have to ask twice for a cot, but it came promptly after the second call. The pool was cold, but the hotel didn't make any secrets about it being unheated. As it was, it was very hot and the pool was refreshing. We didn't really use any other facilities, but we did walk to the Carrefour across the street and bought a picnic to eat in the nice park just behind the hotel premises.
On the whole, we were pleased. The only negative is that an employee arriving for work nearly hit our daughter in the car park after she came steaming round the corner from the street. You'd think she'd be a bit more aware...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HotelLover2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This hotel is an ideal place to spend some time. We stayed for one day as a stop over with two children. The hotel is child friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. The restaurant and breakfast is very good. The outdoor pool is marvellous and the staff very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone contemplating a stop over in Rennes.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa_WTruro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews