We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
74
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house cat special person homemade yogurt great attention to detail parking pass boiled eggs guest rooms highlight of our trip every morning lovely garden small refrigerator large parking lot delightful town the perfect host a wonderful place to stay location is great old city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 74 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

We just spent three gorgeous days in Dinan at the Le 27 Boutique
B&B. The building is full of atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. We really felt at home. Patrick, the owner, is a very special person. He knows his job very well. It's very rare to meet somebody so caring and perfectionist. He prepares such a nice breakfast with home-made products, really a masterpiece! He has a collection of beautiful dishes in which he serves the such a special breakfast! This is really a special place, it's our second visit there! It was really hard to leave. We highly recommend and hope we could come back very soon! Chapeau Cher Patrick!
Very friendly,
Smadar and Itzik Brokman

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank itzikbrok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Le 27 is the quintessential boutique B and B. It is stylish, comfortable and Patrick is one of the most accommodating inn keepers we have ever met. Tell him you are a fan of a certain musician, her music will be streaming in the common room hours later where you will be relaxing enjoying a variety of liquors and good company. Breakfast is indescribable- everything is fresh, French and delicious and more than you will ever eat and the table is set as if for an important celebration. Bedding is lovely, bathroom spacious and well designed. Yummy cookies and coffee options in your room. This is a place you will not want to miss! Cannot wait to return.

Room tip: Our room faced the street and it was perfectly fine. Very spacious!!! And I am a fussy guest.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLCChester_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

This very small B and B was wonderful. It was like being a pamper d guest at someone’s home. Patrick is a superb host with an eye to detail. The townhouse has been historically renovated with splashes of whimsy. The room is large and well appointed. The location just off the main square of Dinan. Beautiful gardens to sit and read. The breakfast was abundant and of the highest quality. Pastries, bread, fruit, homemade yogurts, cheese and meats welcomed you every morning. I looked forward to Patrick’s orange marmalade each morning. And all topped off by his friendly house cat. I would highly recommend a stay at Le 27.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Bmahan1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Spacious comfortable rooms. Lots of art work, some hilarious or campy. Fabulous breakfasts.The location is perfect for walking around. Beautiful garden out back. Comfortable lounge area. Very helpful host - Patrick set up reservations at great dinner places. Breton cookies were provided in our room and downstairs.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damaris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

We travel a lot (I have been to Europe at least a dozen times, my husband more) and this was the best experience we have ever had. The hotel is charming--gorgeously & uniquely decorated. The breakfast amazing (we ate so much we skipped lunch both days) and the host, Patrick, had great recommendations for the area and was exceptionally thoughtful and kind. There were numerous thoughtful touches: waters in a small refrigerator (sparkling and still), bathrobes and slippers, etc. We felt very welcomed and did not want to leave. It was a marvelous experience and if you can get a room here, you should book as soon as possible (we had to change our travel plans around to get a room--but it was worth it).

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews