We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$105
Expedia.com$105
Hotels.com$104
Priceline$104
Travelocity$105
Orbitz.com$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveler rating
216
229
53
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
216
229
53
15
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 522 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Wow, I've stayed in many Ibis Styles in multiple cities and countries...and never had anything like this in terms of staff. Congrats to all, including management..this can not be an accident. Warm and friendly welcome even with a late check-in, friendliness again during breakfast and at check out.
Otherwise, style of hotel is observable and enjoyable.
Overall good value for money as most of the time with ibis Styles with the extra staff make it a very good place to stay if visiting Brest

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eholan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for commenting on Tripadvisor, and thank you very much for all these compliments :-)

We are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon !

Nadège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Typical Ibis hotel. Room Oke, bed Oke, bath Oke, etc. Staff is very friendly. However, there seems to be some discrepancies between booking.com and the hotel. Booking.com says the hotel has air conditioning throughout, which it in fact does not. This is a problem if you want to sleep and have to leave the window open as the street traffic makes too much noise. Also booking.com says that a reservation is required for the parking but the hotel responded that reservations cannot be made in advance. Perhaps the fault is laying completely with Booking.com but either way it leads to some misrepresentations.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank DePuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017

Stayed one night for business. Honestly, you'll love everything about this hotel. The location was great, especially the proximity to the port. The room was large and clean, modern design (even books are provided!!).

I would return here without an hesitation !

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jujuspi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Responsable réception at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

hello

thanks you for your comments

we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us :)

we hope to see you for your next stay

regards

Lucie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017

We spent 3 days in this hotel and each day the staff never varied, they were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about their town.
After a formal dinner l was given some flowers, before l could ask, the night manager had produced a jug for me...service!
The hotel is situated 3 minutes walk from the port where there are many very good restaurants.

Room tip: Despite being on a main road there was no noise at all. Very good double glazing
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Dear Patricia

Thanks very much for all theses compliments :)

we hope to welcome you for your next stay in France

have a nice day

Lucie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016

The hotel is ideally situated for the port area surrounded with restaurants. It is clean, modern and stylishly decorated.
Staff was very friendly and available.
The room was modern with comfy bed. Bathroom was all in one, practical.
The breakfast was good.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrickamonaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie R, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Ibis Styles Brest Centre Port, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2016

Hello Patrick, and thank you for commenting on Trip'Advsisor.

I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure for us to ensure the best possible moment to our guests :)

I hope we will see you again soon, you will always be welcome !
Adrien M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews