We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
22
59
37
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
59
37
15
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 144 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016

The local is great because of being near the tram. Although it is quite outside the center. Plan 10 minutes walk to get in the beginning of the animated part and roughly 30 minutes walk to get in the proper center of the town
The apartment was good. It is bigger than a basic room in an hotel. You have your own kitchen and can have your meals in your room, which is very practical to reduce the expenses of your stay.
I was there on a business trip for three days so I chose the option of the breakfast. I took the extra one the first day. Scrambled eggs that do not look like there is any egg in it and some weird sausages. Sticked with the normal breakfast for the rest of my stay. Lost of choices on an all you can eat buffet, including crepes and salted caramel spread.
You can have wired internet for an extra cost and wireless if you pay even more - what year are we again?!!
Parking price is outrageous, nearly felt like I was in Paris
Prepare your wallet also if you need to leave your luggage in a cupboard for some extra time of visit

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarooB78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

I stayed a bit outside Brest in a hotel and changing the a flat there for 25€ more a night was worth it.
I was in a one bedroom apartment, with living room and kitchen, and even a terrace ! So plenty of space, modern and clean. Will definitely come back.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Ricolaten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

I took the small suite because I was staying for 4 days for business, it's located just a short walk from Carrefour and few nice bread/coffee shops. The small, and it is small kitchen is well enough equipped to make a light breakfast and keep fruit etc cold so no need to eat every meal in a restaurant which I find very valuable. The access, checkin and check out systems are all very efficient, really can't fault this hotel for longer business stops, it is not flash however. Lastly and probably most important, great bed, good linens, and an excellent shower and working bathroom.

Room Tip: choose the suite with small kitchen, if nothing else you can make a coffee in the morning
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhilGCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015 via mobile

Actually for the price you are going to pay (45-50) there are nothing better in town! The room is well equipped, big bathroom, small refrigerator, dishes, towels and a small kitchen. You have also a dishwasher which Is very practical.
Bad points :
1- need to pay extra for the wifi (2 euros per night)
2- no room service! (Also extra, 17 euros)

For the rest is ok, well located next to public transportation, supermarket and the down town is very close!

Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
2  Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2015

That's certainly one of the most ridiculous hotel rooms I have ever been to. Just take a look at the self-explanatory photo. I have been to other Appart'City hotels but this one was absolutely disappointing!

Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
Thank butgighung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews