We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
22
59
37
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
59
37
15
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 144 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

I stayed a bit outside Brest in a hotel and changing the a flat there for 25€ more a night was worth it.
I was in a one bedroom apartment, with living room and kitchen, and even a terrace ! So plenty of space, modern and clean. Will definitely come back.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Ricolaten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

I took the small suite because I was staying for 4 days for business, it's located just a short walk from Carrefour and few nice bread/coffee shops. The small, and it is small kitchen is well enough equipped to make a light breakfast and keep fruit etc cold so no need to eat every meal in a restaurant which I find very valuable. The access, checkin and check out systems are all very efficient, really can't fault this hotel for longer business stops, it is not flash however. Lastly and probably most important, great bed, good linens, and an excellent shower and working bathroom.

Room Tip: choose the suite with small kitchen, if nothing else you can make a coffee in the morning
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhilGCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015 via mobile

Actually for the price you are going to pay (45-50) there are nothing better in town! The room is well equipped, big bathroom, small refrigerator, dishes, towels and a small kitchen. You have also a dishwasher which Is very practical.
Bad points :
1- need to pay extra for the wifi (2 euros per night)
2- no room service! (Also extra, 17 euros)

For the rest is ok, well located next to public transportation, supermarket and the down town is very close!

Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
2  Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2015

That's certainly one of the most ridiculous hotel rooms I have ever been to. Just take a look at the self-explanatory photo. I have been to other Appart'City hotels but this one was absolutely disappointing!

Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
Thank butgighung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Booked a 6 bed apartment for one night, apartment was dirty, tired and smelly. TV did not work, Wifi was so slow as to be useless, fridge was noisy as was kitchenette extractor fan. Camp bed in the lounge/kitchenette was very uncomfortable and noisy. The area is pretty oppressive and does not feel friendly or well looked after. I won't be back and on this visit will stay away from the other Appart'City units.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank loggyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews