We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sejours & Affaires Park Republique Clermont-Ferrand
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Clermont Ferrand(Clermont-Ferrand)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Hotel Clermont-Ferrand La Pardieu(Clermont-Ferrand)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arum Hotel(Orcines)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Oceania(Clermont-Ferrand)
$105
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$134
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Inter Hotel Volcan(Clermont-Ferrand)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
9
19
12
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
19
12
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 42 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Stayed here for one night only but would happily return for a few days. The staff were very helpful, the apartment was extremely clean and well equipped, even down to the supply of filter coffee. There was a good view over the CF rugby training pitch (well it appeals to some people!). The area was very quiet which suited us, although I don't know how far we were from the city centre. We ate a very good meal at a nearby bistro, I think it was only recently opened.

Very good value for money in a very good area. Possibly a little too far from the autoroute but very near the retail park.

Room Tip: Very quiet rooms overlooking rugby pitches
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We arrived late on a Friday evening and having rung in advance we had all the necesary codes to get into the building and retrieve the room keys (reception is only manned until 6pm and not at all during the weekends so if you anticipate arriving outside reception hours you need to ring ahead to get codes).

We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was clean and comfortable although rather hot as there was no A/C and as there was no breeze even with the balcony door open there was little relief. The living area was nice the the little kitchenette was perfect for what we needed. The provision of tea and coffee and a bottle of water were welcome additions. The bedroom had its own TV (TV also in living area but only English channel was BBC world). Unfortunately it seemed that the double bed had a king sized mattress on it and I can imagine that it would be very uncomfortable for 2 adults. However our 2 children slept in there and we slept on a very comfortable sofa bed in the living area.

The apartments are conventiently placed for the trams and there are cafe's and bars within easy walking distance (subway and McDonalds literally 2 minutes walk away).

Other than the issue of no A/C I can not fault it for what we needed which was a cheap (£56) overnight stop on the way down to the South of France.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank HEC2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Just outside the centre but in the old City of Monteferrand. The Apartment is well served by a modern tram line into the centre ( 10 mins) with a stop almost right outside the Hotel. Weekly tram/bus pass was just under 14.00 euro and was excellent value as we used the transport system extensively.

We had a studio Apartment on the 6th Floor. The foldaway bed was very good and easy to fold away even when made up. Once folded there is a lot more space.

Apartment was very clean and well equipped. Fridge, microwave, 2 hob cooker.

Breakfast could be had at the Apartment block next door for 7.50 euro and was very good.

The floors are tiled so being on the 6th floor we had none above so it was nice and quiet.

The aprtment is right next door to The Marcel Michelin Rugby Stadium and we had a nice view over their training ground. So by the Stadium there are some handy fast food outlets.

The main centre has a very open and large square, depatrment stores as well as plent of bars/cafes/reastaurants.

Well worth a visit especially around the old Catherdral. Some nice parks as well.

Room Tip: Book in advance on line for a good rate and the lager apartments have a nice balcony. Top floor is probably best as you get some nice views
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jim_bayfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2010

Nice place. Not anything exotic but is right next store to the Rugby Union Stadium. Good breakfast. Not far from shops.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honey2GoldCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews