We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,387)
Filter reviews
1,387 results
Traveler rating
424
625
209
81
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
625
209
81
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop pooltwo double bedssea viewwatch the sunsettown centregood sizecote des basquesstaff on receptionrooms are largesurfers beachbuffet breakfastan upgradetop floorthe cliffmodern hotelbasque countrythe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,387 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017

The room was lovely, with comfortable beds. the location across the street from the beach and within walking distance of shops and restaurants is very convenient. We really enjoyed the best buffet breakfast of our Trafalgar tour Best of France.
The roof top swimming pool and bar seemed like a good place to watch the sunset and at any time of day for good views of the ocean and the Pyrenees in the distance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beachqueen2225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay at this hotel last month. All the staff were very good but particularly those on reception. We had a lovely large room with two extremely comfortable double beds with superb pillows.

The hotel is obviously used for conferences and business but this does not impact on holidaymakers.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank HandT19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

As hotels go (in so far as the 8 hotels we stayed in our trip through France) this rated about the best in terms of comfort. The bed was very comfortable. Bathroom amenities were more generous than the other hotels we visited (not that that's particularly important). Breakfast was good, the staff helpful, and the location great ( It was right across the street from the ocean and a relatively hop down the road to the center of town). We'd gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pfadfinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel , the usual high standards of a Radisson. Room with sea view. Breakfast were good with a great selection. The best bit about this hotel is the rooftop pool and bar, fantastic for watching the sun set overs the sea. Staff were all very friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay again

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank grommit35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BIQZH, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a great review in Trip Advisor !

We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much our premises offering the most beautiful view of Biarritz and the quality of our service.

We look forward welcoming you back very soon !

Best Regards,

Rémy Fenart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel, room nice apart from the air conditioning not cooling the room down at night. Stayed to nights in room 501 sea view. Staff very friendly and helpful. A great location to walk into town, which is full of coffee shops designer shops and restaurants with good food. Never eat in hotel to much choice in the town. Only downside they have an underground car park and charge you €20 per night even though your staying in the hotel. My advice park in the streets around hotel

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Locke19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews