We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Villa Koegui Biarritz
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Alcyon(Biarritz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Barnetche(Biarritz)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Le Petit Hotel(Biarritz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Oxo(Biarritz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
287
177
33
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
177
33
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining recommendationscontemporary stylewithin walking distanceparking garagetea and coffee making facilitiesmini barlovely hotelcomfy bedeach morningfew minutes walktownreferralmarkethairdryerwardrobecomforteuro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 501 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I stayed at this hotel first week of December 2013. Although the room wasn't spacious, it was very clean and big enough for single person. Really very nice pillows that helps you increase your sleep quality. The Girl at the reception was very nice and helpfull, always smiling. Location is very central yet somehow quiet. The room was reasonably priced. The parking space in front of the Hotel is very handy, and is free after 7.00pm and can always find empty spots. Overal it is really a very nice and clean boutigue Hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yenalmurat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

I Stayed here recently with my wife, very central, spotless, and staff were very helpful.the rooms were modern. Reasonably priced considering the location. Every thing is within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Panman29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We made a good choice to stay here in respect of wanting to be close to the beaches, best shops, tourist sights, restaurants and bars. It was also wonderful to find a very welcoming receptionist who even gave us details of the best restaurants, bars and beaches to visit based on our declared tastes. The room was on the small size but very clean. Breakfast we had only once as it was quite a disappointment, specially for the price, but everything else about the hotel was super!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Our best stay in Europe over a 6 week period, Sept 2013. Perfect location with a 5min walk even with surfboard to beach, great eateries close by with fresh markets and groceries about 3min. Heaps of shopping and sit seeing when there is no swell. Rooms are small but really clean and modern. Clarisse who manages the Hotel is extremely helpful along with her staff. Great tariffs even during peak season in comparison to other places. Already planning the 2014 trip and Hotel 7b is a certainty for us 10/10.

Room Tip: Top floor with skylight
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This place is very modern and clean. Great staff and good service. Our room was small but comfortable, however, the bathroom lack of a proper shower. It has its bathtub but I like to feel water running over me not to sit on my own water. The breakfast is light and full of fresh juices and fruits. Great coffee unlike the 5 stars hotel like The Farmhouse Inn in Sonoma, I just can't get over that this very small place has better staff and more class than the Farmhouse Inn. Plus the staff really knows that customer is important and it is about the customer experience. Great location just a 5 mins walk from the beach and restaurant. Thanks to everyone who went out their way to make our weekend holiday pleasant!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelson7272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews