We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bordeaux appartement place camille jullian”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bordeaux, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MWitjes
Groningen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Bordeaux appartement place camille jullian”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The appartement is very nice. It is as spacious as on the photos. Very comfortable. Good beds. We stayed with 6 adults and had plenty of room. The location is in the hart of Bordeaux.
Max Witjes

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DonPedro2...
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
“Most pleasant apartment with excellent location”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Well-kept and inviting apartment over two floors, with lots of space, including a pleasant terrace. Room enough for 6 persons, no problem. Walking-distance to everything in the old town; no need for a car. Bordeaux is an interesting and pleasant city, and when you can live like this for a few days, life is good! Virginie took very good care of us - thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jotima
1 review
“Ms.”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were a party of 5; everyone loved the apt.. very nice n clean, has all the amenities. The location is perfect, very convenient, everything is w/in walking distance. The only drawback is the outside noises! There were people shouting,yelling all night long ,having a good time.. made it very hard to sleep at night. And very early in the morning..5am.. Trucks came to collect garbage, followed by cleaning truck, loud machine.. sweep, water jet spray the street !
But other than that, we really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
james t
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“wonderful”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Have now been here four nights and what a wonderful place.
Virginie is a lovely host, she was waiting for us when we arrived and was very helpful. This is a beautiful apartment with high end furnishings,loads of space and a lovely outdoor area. It is in the perfect location to enjoy the city.
I could not reccomend it highly enough.
My family love it and we will return.
James (Ireland)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing