We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bordeaux

“Filling and tasty”
Review of Suzzi

Suzzi
Ranked #39 of 3,006 Restaurants in Bordeaux
Price range: $7 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Hôtel de Ville
Description: Suzzi is a swedish cafe/brunch located in the heart of Bordeaux city. Arvid & Margaux offer delicious swedish dishes for lunch, brunch (available every day) as well as their famous cinammon rolls. On the menu: open-faced sandwiches, swedish pancakes, waffles, pastries, homemade drinks, organic coffee & tea. Homemade food with love in a scandinavian atmosphere...
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We’ve spent a really nice brunch here with my friend. The staff was really helpful and kind. The place a big crowded, but the whole atmosphere is sweet.
The food was great!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Szabovia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 63 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2019 via mobile

Their brunch is affordable and delicious. I chose a salmon toast, a salted caramel waffle to go with the set. I like the subtlety of the sweets in the waffle and granola. The salad is well-seasoned and perfectly matched with sliced carrots.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2019 via mobile

a must-see in Bordeaux - lovely presented - with a scandinavian touch.

wonderful food, good ambiente - breakfast par excellence ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank swiss_ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We came across this place as it was close to our hotel in Bordeaux. The breakfast was excellent and very healthy. The ambiance and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank EllenVH007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

At Suzzi we had a healthy and delicious lunch. The dishes were lovingly arranged. The waitress was extremly friendly and accommodating. The place was clean and the interior quite stylish. We'd like to come back anytime!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank DomN77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Suzzi also viewed

 
Bordeaux, Gironde
Saint-Medard-en-Jalles, Bordeaux
 
Eysines, Bordeaux
Bordeaux, Gironde
 

Been to Suzzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing