We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, charming apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
JenJen_DE
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location, charming apartment”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay in Strasbourg, thanks in large part to Arnaud's charming duplex. The location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping, just a stone's throw from La Petite France, the cathedral and numerous shops, restaurants and bakeries. It's so close to everything that you can easily pop in frequently during the day to drop off your shopping or just take a break. The apartment itself is cosy and has all you need for a pleasant stay, and Arnaud was very accommodating.
The one caveat - it's a 4th floor walk-up, which could be a challenge if you have heavy luggage. On the other hand, going up and down those stairs helped us burn off calories from all the tarte flambée and pastries we ate.
We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to beautiful Strasbourg.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela I
2 reviews
“Perfect location for enjoying what Strasbourg has to offer.”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This apartment was ideal for our needs. It was clean, comfortable and cozy. It is in the perfect location for seeing the sights of Strasbourg.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason L
Inverell
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very clean and in a perfect location”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were greeted warmly and given a run down on the apartment and also some advice on what we should do during our short stay.the apartment is very clean and spacious and very well appointed with all of the modern conveniences you could wish for.an excellent stay and one I would recommend to anyone.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing