We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the money and location”
Review of Hotel Patricia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Patricia
Ranked #84 of 129 Hotels in Strasbourg
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We´ve stayed in Patricia hotel for 4 nights during visit of Strasbourg. The best part of the hotel was the price for our room, it is definitely the cheapest hotel in the center. The building is in the old town, it needs renovation but it has nice atmosphere.
The room was in the second floor with shared toilet, but we knew it before and we were nice surprised that we had our own shower in the room. The room was quite big, but with really old funiture and the worst part was bed. It was so pliable almost like trampoline.
The stuff was friendly, they tried to speak English, which we really appreciated.

Overall our stay was pleasant we ejnoyed our visit in Strasbourg.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eli_171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JosquinRodier, Gérant at Hotel Patricia, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous prenons en compte vos remarques avec plaisir.
Depuis le 5 novembre nous faisons notre maximum pour améliorer votre confort à l'hôtel Patricia.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre établissement.

Bien cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Patricia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank roberto m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: prendre chambre avec wc douche
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jean632016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ridoudou77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank frenchy-travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Marc K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Strasbourg hotels
Petite France Nord Est
ETC Hotel
ETC Hotel
#66 of 129 in Strasbourg
267 reviews
Petite France Nord Est
Hotel Gutenberg
Hotel Gutenberg
#8 of 129 in Strasbourg
1,089 reviews
Petite France Centre
Hotel des Anges
Hotel des Anges
#102 of 129 in Strasbourg
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mairie Sud
Hotel Cathedrale
Hotel Cathedrale
#56 of 129 in Strasbourg
456 reviews
Hotel Victoria
#71 of 129 in Strasbourg
199 reviews
Mairie Sud
Suisse Hotel
Suisse Hotel
#31 of 129 in Strasbourg
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Patricia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Patricia

Address: 1 A rue du Puits, 67000, Strasbourg, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Strasbourg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 129 Hotels in Strasbourg
Price Range: $67 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Patricia 1*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Decouvrez l'hotel Patricia Strasbourg Petite France, un etablissement familial ou nous mettrons tout notre coeur a vous recevoir. 22 Chambres a des tarifs accessibles a tous pour decouvrir Strasbourg sans se ruiner! L'Hotel Patricia est situe au coeur du centre pittoresque de Strasbourg, a deux pas de la cathedrale, dans le quartier de la Petite France. Nous vous proposons un hebergement a des prix abordables, dans un batiment historique du XVI eme siecle ! L'Hotel Patricia se situe dans une rue centrale mais au calme. Entierement non-fumeur, nous aurons le plaisir de vous servir un petit-dejeuner continental des 7 heures 45. Une connexion Wifi gratuite ainsi que des livres et journaux sont egalement a votre disposition. L'hotel Patricia vous propose des chambres a partir de 40€ pour 1 personne, 53€ pour 2 personnes avec salle de bain et wc communs. Des chambres doubles, twin et triples avec douche et wc prives sont egalement a votre disposition pour des tarifs allant de 57€ a 74€. Tarifs non valables pendant la periode du marche de noel et pendant les sessions europeennes ainsi qu' a certaines periodes de l'annee. Pour plus de renseignements nous contacter. La reception est ouverte du lundi au vendredi de 7 heures 45 a 11 heures et de 14 heures a 19 heures. Le samedi de 8 heures a 11 heures et de 14 heures a 19 heures. Les Dimanche et jours feries, la reception ferme a 13 heures. En cas d'arrivee en dehors des heures d'ouvertures, veuillez nous contacter au prealable afin d'obtenir la procedure d'acces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Patricia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patricia Hotel Strasbourg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing