We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
428
96
25
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
428
96
25
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique furniture beautiful hotel petite france old town gorgeous room spa services perfect location whirlpool bath exposed beams spa area pull out couch lovely boutique top floor thoroughly enjoyed our stay restaurant reservations modern bathroom main sites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 559 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Having a problem entering the old city center, we parked our car outside and walked in. The property location was easy to find on foot. When we registered and explained that the GPS couldn't guide us is, they actually went, found our car and brought it in for us, all within 15 minutes! I didn't even need to go with them! Needless to say, the service was excellent.

The rooms (we had 2) were everything we were looking for in a historic hotel, with rough hewed beams and angled ceiling throughout. Very cute, very comfortable and fantastic views. I give their mattresses an A. And while the old time charm was there, so were the modern touches. The bathroom had every amenity and one of the best showers on our trip.

Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety and they brought the coffee fast. The location was in the middle of everything and there were signs near the water and roadways that made it easy to find, which was very helpful.

Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend. You won't be sorry.

Room tip: We were on the top floor and loved it.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank datagal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

I've been to a lot of hotels and I gotta say, nowhere comes close to this place.
We were late arriving and on check in we had the pleasure to meet the owner of the hotel. Deborah sets the the gold standard for hospitality! She has the valet take our bags to our rooms and park our car for us. Then she gave us a personal tour of the hotel and it's history.
The rooms are very, very nice. The bar is small and very intimate and elegant.
The spa area down stairs is simply breathtaking!
The breakfast is just out of this world..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RonS2766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We went for a weekend and can absolutely recommend this hotel. Beautiful room (#10), with free coffee, tea, water and juice. Super breakfast, nice little spa and lovely staff! The location is perfect, we could walk everywhere. Many restaurants around the corner.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RomyR1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

It was a very nice hotel. When we reached there we were given a room on the 4th floor. This Room was very small and we looked very uncomfortable.
We requested the Gentleman on the front desk but he did not bother. ( I thought we being Indians it was discrimination) .
In the evening when we returned a new lady was in Charge , who helped us to change our room to the first floor. She charged us 30 euros more but we had very good three night stay there after.

Thank you. Dilip Dalal

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DDalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

Great rooms
Great location - less than 15 mins from train station
Great restaurants close by
Great staff at the hotel
Right in the centre of the Petite France
Boat ride a must come sun/rain
All great!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jaym M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews