We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
68
110
53
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
68
110
53
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming hotel great location stayed longer easy walking distance quiet location family room old town would stay again breakfast buffet top floor air conditioning tram stop petite france sauna cathedral euros square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 260 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Our room was in the auxiliary building where the spa is. So the entire building smells of pool chlorine. Room was very worn and in need of refurbishment. The breakfast offering was of little value. Seems as though they cater to tour groups. Good location to the inner city area. We booked late do not many options.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Don A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

This hotel was perfect for us. The photo looks like the exact room we stayed in (room 451). The price was very good - cheapest if you book directly online at the hotel's website. I paid $373 for 4 nights. And the hotel has a lovely pool, hot tub, and two saunas! The room was quiet. Perhaps the blanket and bedspread were a little worn but perfectly functional. Many great restaurants nearby and a 5 minute walk to the Cathedral and just one block from a tram stop. Really nice all around.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank elcydMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

A cute small hotel with great location close to buses/trams and old town.
great staff/service.
Free Wifi works great.
Small rooms, but large enough.
Only negative is that there was no iron in the room.
Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Marius P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

When for business in Strasbourg it’s nice to be close to the city center. This hotel is within walking distance of the center and its characteristic small streets. Many alsacien restaurants.
Rooms are small. Very clean.
Good breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank wolterv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

We stayed in the family room on the top floor, with wonderful views out all windows. Lots of personal touches. The reception was very patient and kind, parking (paid) just around the corner. We did not have a chance to use the pool. This hotel is very convenient to Petite France, but in a quieter area away from the crowds. Wish we could have stayed longer, and hope to return some day.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katharine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews