We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Priceline$53
Expedia.com$66
Lol.travel$76
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveler rating
280
488
118
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
280
488
118
18
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 916 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2017

We stayed here on our way back home to the UK. It is brilliant value for money and the room even had a kettle and biscuits which you don't often find on the continent. The room was clean and sweet and the staff were just the friendliest ever. We didn't eat at the hotel but instead decided to walk into town. There is a walking path alongside the river on the next road from the hotel and it seemed like a lovely idea after nine hours in the car. However, you can hardly see the river, the walkway is in places deserted and dark (under bridges) and there are homeless people living in tents alongside the path. As you get a little closer to town we had to walk through what looked like a council estate with youngsters sitting on benches drinking beer and there was no way that I would walk back to the hotel that way in the dark. It felt really uncomfortable so we took a taxi back from the old town centre and that worked a treat.
We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as we had a really early start but I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone and I would definetly stay here again.

The hotel is about half an hour walk to the city centre

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 919marieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

A good value hotel with the following-
Upside - the all important parking, friendly & helpful staff, the buffet breakfast, just off motorway & 20 minute walk to the historic city centre.
Downside - lack of air conditioning in the room when it's 30c+ outside, small rooms & bathrooms.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank JerseyBoy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is close to the city center with free parking which is a plus. The hotel is at the end of a residential road and opposite the highway. Surprisingly quite too. The rooms are small and the bathrooms are tiny! Didnt like tje shower head either. But clean. Over good stay for the price paid. Staff was friendly.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank grlnxtdor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Loved the room, location, breakfast and overall maintenance of the hotel. Special shout out to the hotel staff, who were extremely friendly and welcoming. We reached Strasbourg around midnight due to flight delays. The reception desk was already closed, but they were kind enough to leave the room keys outside. The location is perfect with the tram station just few minutes of walk away.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kashvi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

I Was very happy with my comfortable single room at 35 euros. Good value, free car parking, good wifi and well located for the old town. There is an extensive menu with a choice of vegetarian options.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews