We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Strasbourg Centre Halles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Le Kleber Hotel(Strasbourg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveler rating
135
512
161
32
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
512
161
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancar parkgreat locationdirect accessindoor parkingroom was a decent sizetrain stationinner citystrasbourg centrecouple of nightspetite francehot waterair conditioningstreet noiseby footbusiness tripcathedral
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 853 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Great view of the river and cathedral but with the night club on the hotel site there is no sleeping before 4:30 a.m. No matter how good all other features of a hotel if you can't sleep there good views, nice rooms, good prices etc. are of no value.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank kenwood15066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

The hotel location is very good, everything is in the near. The shopping mall is next to it.
You can reach on foot the most popular tourist places. The hotel is simple, but good. The staff was very kind. The room is OK, the only negativ was the bit loud airtube.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrofR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The hotel is only 5 minutes to walk away from the city center. This is a very pleasant situation since we were able to go out for lunch, drinking wine and beer without risking any troubles.
Thumbs up.
If you want to leave on Sunday try to make sure you have stationed your car in "P2" of the public car park aside the hotel. We had to go into "P1" as "P2" was full at the time of our arrival on Friday late afternoon.
We asked the staff how to handle the car park situation after we had to learn that P2's only access is to cross the mall next door ... and the mall is closed on Sundays.
The staff's cluelessness was unbeatable. Finally we reached the car with the friendly aid of one of the car park's security staff.
Thumbs up for the security officer.
Thumbs DOWN for the hotel staff.
The rest of our experience made was just the right value for money. We did not expect apresidential suite ... and we haven't got it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reisemagazin_tv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Not our first stay in this Hotel which supplies IBIS standard.
We choose the hotel for its perfect location in the heart of the city, with adequate parking facility and WIFI.
No complain as usual, you know what you pay for.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank negrimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Spent four nights here. Small clean room overlooking the tram line was a little noisy but manageable. Aircon did not seem to work most of the time but the climate made that unnecessary. Really tiny bathroom that emitted disturbing noises as elbows fought with shower spaces. Great breakfast, wish we had the time to eat properly as we were always rushing out in the morning. Conveniently located next to Petite France area, and above a fairly comprehensively appointed shopping mall. Overall a nice experience.

Room Tip: avoid the side with the tram line
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sureshplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews