We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Colmar, Haut-Rhin, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Japanese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
maryellen...
Hillsdale, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The location was excellent, and it was so easy to explore Colmar right from our place. The room was very clean and comfortable! Anne was very helpful in answering questions and made herself available. A great choice! We highly recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks so munch... It's nice !
See you soon...may be !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
60somethi...
Cape Town
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in Colmar”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented this apartment for two days but wished we had booked it for a week or more. The apartment is spacious,clean,and the location is unbeatable being right on the canal and old town. A bonus was a free parking space at our doorstep when parking is almost impossible to find.
Anne, the owner, is full of good advice and her enthusiasm was a breath of fresh air.It is little wonder that her apartment continues to be so highly rated.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
THANKS !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeneil1
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation excellent location”
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Went to Colmar this weekend with 9 friends to celebrate my birthday. Anne's apartment is perfectly situated close to everything. As the larger apartment accommodates six we also took her smaller apartment (for four), which is just round the corner. Both apartments are excellently furnished with all amenities. There was plenty of room for us to all eat in together one evening. Anne was easy and efficient to communicate with, and very welcoming. The location of both apartments is fantastic as close to everything but very quiet. Hope we can visit again in the spring/summer.

Date of stay: December 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and prettiness of area
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
Waouh...Thank you ! I m happy !!!
All good for you and may be the next summer ?
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulmU421...
Horley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This appartment is perfect, lovely view of the river, lovely bedroom and a decent sized kitchen for 2. The host was lovely and very helpful advising us on a fantastic resturant on the river which we wouldn't have found without her. On departure our car had broke down and the host went way beyond the call of duty to try and help, if ever we are back in colmar we will look no further than here to stay. Brilliant.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
Thanks... It's very nice !
All good for you,
Best regards,
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
p-gemeind...
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2019
DANKE !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bidouille...
Nice, France
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire L
Saint-Lambert, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2018
Merci pour votre gentil commentaire ! Je suis très touchée. Mon travail prend tout son sens, grâce à vous. Bonne continuation, Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing