We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely place family friendly!”
Review of Croma

Croma
Ranked #57 of 2,295 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $19
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Croma's lively and welcoming restaurants in Manchester, Chorlton, Prestwich, Didsbury, Tunbridge Wells, Edinburgh, Loughborough & Trafford Centre serve traditional and innovative Italian pizzas, using the finest ingredients from the best suppliers. We're proud of our independence and we're passionate about offering lovely food and drink in a stylish setting - and all for a great price. Family friendly too.
Adlington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“lovely place family friendly!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

lovely atmosphere, we visited at 4.30pm and was welcomed with great smiles, they moved a table for us to manage our baby's pram at the side of our table, the food was delicious and the price made it even better! will be visiting this place again! it's a hidden secret!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stephlcooper2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,020 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    526
    348
    100
    24
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
526 reviews
254 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 260 helpful votes
“Trendy and tasty!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Super location and packed full on a Saturday night with a great buzz! Food was fresh and gorgeous and very reasonable prices for the surroundings.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theharrogatelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Croma Sunday Lunch”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Despite being in a large group, each ordering different dishes, we were all served within minutes of each other; quite a feat from the kitchen. The food was quite enjoyable and reasonably priced.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Currier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Congleton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Welcomed from the door during a busy pre-Christmas lunchtime, with coats removed and hung straight away.
Table found immediately and drinks and food orders taken without delay. Both arrived promptly and the food was excellent, good value for money. Service throughout effecient and pleasant without being obtrusive.
Would go again without hesitation.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Happyretiree63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good food let down by poor service”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Initially the service was good, but we took time to decide what to order - thereafter the service was non-existent and through a series of blunders, we ended up getting the food almost an hour late!
(The bright side - I complained and they discounted the bill)
Oh, the food was quite good (when it eventually arrived...)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank VaderLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Croma also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Croma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing