We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Manchester
Post
Inbox
Search

“Thoroughly enjoyed this meal! Highly recommend ”

Iberica Spinningfields
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #128 of 2,878 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Looking for Spanish tapas, a glass of wine or a G&T in Manchester? Ibérica in Spinningfields is the place to go in Manchester with a stunning bar, a restaurant and two-outdoors terraces open all year round. From main dishes like paella to signature tapas like ham croquetas, we have something for everyone’s taste. Just drinking? We have a bar menu with Spanish pinchos (tiny tapas) to nibble while you drink. We have over 50 different wines in our wine list, and sourcing from small boutique wineries in Spain allow us to offer you Spanish wines that can’t be found anywhere else. If you have no time to leave the office for lunch, we also have bocadillos (Spanish for sandwich) to take away, which can also be enjoyed by the bar.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Throughly enjoyed this whole meal! Cannot recommend Iberica enough.

The staff were incredibly lovely and the food was outstanding! Perfect place for tapas!

I think my favourite dishes had to be the cheese selection with quince etc.. the prawn dish and the cured meat platter! Absolutely gorgeous!

Beautifully decorated restaurant feels really spacious due to the high ceilings.

We will definitely be returning!

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank Rebeckalouise96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 1,167 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good choice on Menu, but you need reading glasses to read the Menu. I just had food what my Wife ordered. We enjoyed the Tapas food with 5No dishe's.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank pieologist2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have been in ibérica couple of times and I need to say that food and service is always lovely. Coming back soon!! Thanks!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Jhndale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been to Spinning Fields many times but never been in Iberica. Will definitely be back again. Extremely welcoming. Just came for drinks but ended up having a few tapas and a carafe of red wine. Tommy was most attentive. His knowledge of wine was exceptional. His tapas selection complemented the wine. Will definitely be back again!!

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank catherinesH3735LJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I know Iberica well, but this evening they excelled themselves with the service and food / wine offerings.

Many thanks to Ed, Tomasso, Sergio and the rest of the team for very good early evening repast.

Keep up the standards !

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank thomashP7501EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iberica Spinningfields also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Iberica Spinningfields? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing